20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (136)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Results! 5 Star Rating
    Crack is the curly-haired girl's best friend! It gives my medium length hair shine & super straight silky results! It does seem to have a bit of a chemical smell to it, but you only need to use a very small amount - about a dime sized amount. My hair dries twice as fast too when I use the product, which is a definite plus & I have fairly thick hair which normally takes a while to dry. Works very well against humidity too! Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2012
    / Fort Worth, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome, my hair stays straight all day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Cracked Out 5 Star Rating
    This hair crack is the best thing I have found to cause my hair to feel soft and silk. It really does what it says even with my hair (African American)! I'm truly CRACKED OUT!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2012
    / Jackson, MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Cream Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I've been blowing my hair straight for over ten years and this is the fist product that actually smooths away frizz, keeps my hair smooth, shiny and silky, and doesn't have an overpowering smell! Granted, my hair is Brazilian Keratin treated, but even 6 months after my last treatment this cream is keeping my hair straighter than ever, even on the water. I swear by it and recommend it to everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Addition In A Small Blue Bottle 5 Star Rating
    This leave in conditioner is amazing!!!! I saw a review abt it on a hair tutorial and was like I have to try it. At first I was skeptical bc most leave in conditioners l weigh my hair down.. I have naturally curly kinky hair.. In any case, the minute you put it in your hair your hair feels silky and smooth.. Best of all it is a heat protectant for those who love to flat iron their hair. If your contemplating on buying this don't just get it it's AMAZING.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Am Officially A Crack Addict! 5 Star Rating
    having thick curly hair and living in the humidity of Houston TX my styling time was cut by half with this product and my hair remained frizz free afterwards. i also straightened and curled it more than 3x this week and this product left my hair soft, shiny, and free of split ends every-time. what i love the most about this product is that is really protects my hair and makes it easier to style. uh oh its a 10! you have competition.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2012
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love. This. Stuff. 5 Star Rating
    I had actually never heard mention of this product before I ordered it. With an array of contact allergies and generally sensitive skin, I am not one to buy beauty products on a whim. I can't really guess why I did in this case, but try it I did. Holy wow. You know the way the ends of your hair feel right after you've gotten a trim? Smooth, even, supple, shiny, all of those things. No scratchy, dry, scarecrow-straw hair. This stuff works just like that; it's a maintenance trim in a tube. As for shine? Well, it's like hair polish, only without the heavy, oily-looking finish you sometimes see with other cream protectants. Although it has a pleasant smell, it is very subtle and fades almost instantly. My hair is long, down-to-my-elbows long, but since it takes such a tiny bit (think less than a dime-sized dollop) to do its job, the tube will last a good long time (for example, it's taken me six months to go through mine). Seriously, try it. In this case, it really is good to be a crackhead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I am an admitted product junkie ... I am willing to spend money if it works. But it HAS TO WORK. I have many items that get thrown away or are never repurchased cause they don't fulfill on their promises. Crack fulfills its promises and is CHEAP! Love it! I get my hair straightened with a keratin process which basically smooths the cuticle but leaves my body. Crack prolongs the time between my treatments, feels great on my hair, and makes it easy to style. If you are just trying it out, buy 2. You'll love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2012
    / Dallas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Hair Crack 5 Star Rating
    Hair crack is amazing, I was given a sample of it by my hair dresser and now I am totally addicted.. I have very course, dry, thick hair and amazingly to my surprise after one use of this stuff I went from all that to sleek, shiny and manageable hair. I just wish I could find a store that carried this product without having to purchase it online.. If you have had the issues with your hair guaranteed one use of this and you too will be addicted...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick long hair and try not to get too many haircuts because it tends to be expensive and wanted a product that would protect my hair and leave my ends smooth. Like mentioned in other posts, a little bit of this product goes a long way so be mindful of that. The cream smells great and it has revived my hair leaving it silky smooth and soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2012
    / DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name