Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

130 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 130 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (130)
Show All 130 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love. This. Stuff.
    I had actually never heard mention of this product before I ordered it. With an array of contact allergies and generally sensitive skin, I am not one to buy beauty products on a whim. I can't really guess why I did in this case, but try it I did. Holy wow. You know the way the ends of your hair feel right after you've gotten a trim? Smooth, even, supple, shiny, all of those things. No scratchy, dry, scarecrow-straw hair. This stuff works just like that; it's a maintenance trim in a tube. As for shine? Well, it's like hair polish, only without the heavy, oily-looking finish you sometimes see with other cream protectants. Although it has a pleasant smell, it is very subtle and fades almost instantly. My hair is long, down-to-my-elbows long, but since it takes such a tiny bit (think less than a dime-sized dollop) to do its job, the tube will last a good long time (for example, it's taken me six months to go through mine). Seriously, try it. In this case, it really is good to be a crackhead.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I am an admitted product junkie ... I am willing to spend money if it works. But it HAS TO WORK. I have many items that get thrown away or are never repurchased cause they don't fulfill on their promises. Crack fulfills its promises and is CHEAP! Love it! I get my hair straightened with a keratin process which basically smooths the cuticle but leaves my body. Crack prolongs the time between my treatments, feels great on my hair, and makes it easy to style. If you are just trying it out, buy 2. You'll love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Crack
    Hair crack is amazing, I was given a sample of it by my hair dresser and now I am totally addicted.. I have very course, dry, thick hair and amazingly to my surprise after one use of this stuff I went from all that to sleek, shiny and manageable hair. I just wish I could find a store that carried this product without having to purchase it online.. If you have had the issues with your hair guaranteed one use of this and you too will be addicted...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have thick long hair and try not to get too many haircuts because it tends to be expensive and wanted a product that would protect my hair and leave my ends smooth. Like mentioned in other posts, a little bit of this product goes a long way so be mindful of that. The cream smells great and it has revived my hair leaving it silky smooth and soft.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    Crack is addictive! I have wavy/curly - tends to frizz hair and Crack is great for keeping the frizz out and defination in my curls. It's heavy cream initially when you put it in, but as I'm finished my hands aren't all slimy or greasy! It's great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Vidal Sassoon Eat Your Heart Out!
    In my hubby's own words, I now have Vidal Sassoon hair which is quite frankly, a freaking miracle with my hair. I was a bit wary after reading some reviews about the texture but while it's thick, its not tacky like hair paste. I love the fact that a little goes a LONG way. And I mean little. Like, less then a pencil eraser. Seriously, a little goes a long way. Use your palms to rub together, not with your fingertips. Work through hair but don't go crazy. Don't massage into scalp. This isn't conditioner. If you have long hair, start with a little and go from there. Since my hair is really thick and a pain to blow dry, I use Kenra Platinum (which is also, totally awesome!) to cut down on dry time...and VOILA. After I straighten my hair, I have gorgeous, soft, silky commercial worthy hair. Even more awesome, I have only had to do a touch up job in between washes. And this is even after going through some rain which normally would frizz up my hair like nothing else. So what, the name is a turnoff but can't hate results! I don't think Crack would do anything for those with thin hair but if you have thick hair that's prone to frizz and puts up a fight with a blow dryer, Crack is for you. Yeah, it's a bit expensive but like I said before, you only need a little. Small as the tube is, it's not something you're going to run out of in a month.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Was Skeptical At First, But Love It Now
    I straighten and blow dry my hair probably every 2-3 days. Before, my hair was dry, brittle and coarse, not in a natural way. After using Crack as a heat protector, my hair looks and feels much healthier. You don't even have to use a lot to cover all your hair! (I have a chin-length bob.) Will be repurchasing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Greas Ball
    Ok, love the name! but ... not sure about the product. I have very fine long hair and lots of it, just using a dime size makes my hair look greasy. I will keep using it even more sparingly, if anything changes I will re-review 8).
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Addicted!!!
    A little dab will do ya! I love this product and I'm addicted! I will not blow dry my hair without it!... Smooth, and shiny and it actually defeats the frizz!!!! I highly recommend it to all!!! Enjoy!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Truely Addicting
    I recieved a sample at a hair show a few months ago, finally got around to trying it and I must admit, I went nuts looking for a beauty supply that would sell it so that I could retail it in my salon. I sadly never found a supplier but luckily found it online. Awesome results Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name