30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (136)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    Crack is addictive! I have wavy/curly - tends to frizz hair and Crack is great for keeping the frizz out and defination in my curls. It's heavy cream initially when you put it in, but as I'm finished my hands aren't all slimy or greasy! It's great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Vidal Sassoon Eat Your Heart Out! 5 Star Rating
    In my hubby's own words, I now have Vidal Sassoon hair which is quite frankly, a freaking miracle with my hair. I was a bit wary after reading some reviews about the texture but while it's thick, its not tacky like hair paste. I love the fact that a little goes a LONG way. And I mean little. Like, less then a pencil eraser. Seriously, a little goes a long way. Use your palms to rub together, not with your fingertips. Work through hair but don't go crazy. Don't massage into scalp. This isn't conditioner. If you have long hair, start with a little and go from there. Since my hair is really thick and a pain to blow dry, I use Kenra Platinum (which is also, totally awesome!) to cut down on dry time...and VOILA. After I straighten my hair, I have gorgeous, soft, silky commercial worthy hair. Even more awesome, I have only had to do a touch up job in between washes. And this is even after going through some rain which normally would frizz up my hair like nothing else. So what, the name is a turnoff but can't hate results! I don't think Crack would do anything for those with thin hair but if you have thick hair that's prone to frizz and puts up a fight with a blow dryer, Crack is for you. Yeah, it's a bit expensive but like I said before, you only need a little. Small as the tube is, it's not something you're going to run out of in a month.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Was Skeptical At First, But Love It Now 5 Star Rating
    I straighten and blow dry my hair probably every 2-3 days. Before, my hair was dry, brittle and coarse, not in a natural way. After using Crack as a heat protector, my hair looks and feels much healthier. You don't even have to use a lot to cover all your hair! (I have a chin-length bob.) Will be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Greas Ball 2 Star Rating
    Ok, love the name! but ... not sure about the product. I have very fine long hair and lots of it, just using a dime size makes my hair look greasy. I will keep using it even more sparingly, if anything changes I will re-review 8).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2012
    / Albuquerque
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'm Addicted!!! 5 Star Rating
    A little dab will do ya! I love this product and I'm addicted! I will not blow dry my hair without it!... Smooth, and shiny and it actually defeats the frizz!!!! I highly recommend it to all!!! Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Truely Addicting 5 Star Rating
    I recieved a sample at a hair show a few months ago, finally got around to trying it and I must admit, I went nuts looking for a beauty supply that would sell it so that I could retail it in my salon. I sadly never found a supplier but luckily found it online. Awesome results Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • It Definitely Does What It Say It Does !!! 5 Star Rating
    I'm going from relaxed & processed hair to all natural. It definitely is great for a heat protection creme. It makes my natural hair look sleek & straight. I love it !!! I'm glad I caught it on sale. Its definitely worth the buy !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product, But A Little Expensive 4 Star Rating
    I do love the product. It made my hair feel super smooth and soft. It's also a very thick cream and it goes a long way. I have very long, thick hair (to my lower back) and a small dab of cream about the size of a garbanzo bean (chick pea) suits me just fine. I also rub the product between my hands rapidly to create heat and this technique makes the product go farther. A little trick I use with most of my hair products.
    However, I was very disappointed to find out how small the tube was. I was expecting a large tube about 8 inches tall at least, but when it came in the mail it was only about 4.5/5 inches tall. One of the main reasons I bought it was because Folica was having a sale on their "top tens" and the price of the Crack hair cream was cut in half. With shipping though it still came to $18 and change.
    If the price was less, or if I could get free shipping then I would buy this again, but unfortunately, I probably won't even though I love the quality of the product. It's just a little out of my price range. Although, as I said before, the product is very concentrated and will most likely last me a while.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    / New England
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Like Magic 5 Star Rating
    Crack really makes my hair softer with less tangles and easier to manage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Crack Has Transformed My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical at first due to the fun name and low price however, I am completely in love with Crack Leave-in Hair Cream. It smells amazing and it makes my hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. I use it before blow drying and straightening my hair and it has made a huge difference in my hair. My hair comes out sleek, straight, maintains its fullness and best of all, it looks and feels like 100% healthy hair which is important because I have color treated hair. Crack Leave-in Hair cream makes my color treated, heat styled hair feel like normal, healthy hair. It isn't just a temporary cover up either. My hair is actually more moisturized and healthy. I will never be without it again! I absolutely recommend trying Crack Leave-in Hair Cream.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
Server Name