40% off Sedu!
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 133 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (133)
Show All 133 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Albuquerque
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Greas Ball
    Ok, love the name! but ... not sure about the product. I have very fine long hair and lots of it, just using a dime size makes my hair look greasy. I will keep using it even more sparingly, if anything changes I will re-review 8).
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Addicted!!!
    A little dab will do ya! I love this product and I'm addicted! I will not blow dry my hair without it!... Smooth, and shiny and it actually defeats the frizz!!!! I highly recommend it to all!!! Enjoy!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Truely Addicting
    I recieved a sample at a hair show a few months ago, finally got around to trying it and I must admit, I went nuts looking for a beauty supply that would sell it so that I could retail it in my salon. I sadly never found a supplier but luckily found it online. Awesome results Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Definitely Does What It Say It Does !!!
    I'm going from relaxed & processed hair to all natural. It definitely is great for a heat protection creme. It makes my natural hair look sleek & straight. I love it !!! I'm glad I caught it on sale. Its definitely worth the buy !!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New England
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, But A Little Expensive
    I do love the product. It made my hair feel super smooth and soft. It's also a very thick cream and it goes a long way. I have very long, thick hair (to my lower back) and a small dab of cream about the size of a garbanzo bean (chick pea) suits me just fine. I also rub the product between my hands rapidly to create heat and this technique makes the product go farther. A little trick I use with most of my hair products.
    However, I was very disappointed to find out how small the tube was. I was expecting a large tube about 8 inches tall at least, but when it came in the mail it was only about 4.5/5 inches tall. One of the main reasons I bought it was because Folica was having a sale on their "top tens" and the price of the Crack hair cream was cut in half. With shipping though it still came to $18 and change.
    If the price was less, or if I could get free shipping then I would buy this again, but unfortunately, I probably won't even though I love the quality of the product. It's just a little out of my price range. Although, as I said before, the product is very concentrated and will most likely last me a while.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like Magic
    Crack really makes my hair softer with less tangles and easier to manage.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Has Transformed My Hair!
    I was skeptical at first due to the fun name and low price however, I am completely in love with Crack Leave-in Hair Cream. It smells amazing and it makes my hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. I use it before blow drying and straightening my hair and it has made a huge difference in my hair. My hair comes out sleek, straight, maintains its fullness and best of all, it looks and feels like 100% healthy hair which is important because I have color treated hair. Crack Leave-in Hair cream makes my color treated, heat styled hair feel like normal, healthy hair. It isn't just a temporary cover up either. My hair is actually more moisturized and healthy. I will never be without it again! I absolutely recommend trying Crack Leave-in Hair Cream.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Find!
    This product was recommended to me and I love it! A little bit is all you need for great results. Hair is soft and styles beautifully!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Do Not Like This Product!
    I have very fine color treated hair and I decided to try this product after reading all of the positive reviews, but I do not like it for the following reasons.

    Product is too thick and sticky. It seemed to weigh my hair down too much.

    I find that for my hair type I need a more creamy product to get the results I want.

    I would not recommend this for someone with fine hair.

    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does What It Says
    I will be honest and keep it to the point. The feeling of the actual product is quite thick, and an unpleasent feeling. it is also hard to distribute through the hair. With continual use, however, i have gotten used to the feeling and how to use it.

    I absolutely love this product. I have wavy hair, but it managed to keep my hair strait for a couple days, and then i wash it and use it again. without a doubt best bang for your buck and best 20$ you will spend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name