Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

129 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 129 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (129)
Show All 129 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New England
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, But A Little Expensive
    I do love the product. It made my hair feel super smooth and soft. It's also a very thick cream and it goes a long way. I have very long, thick hair (to my lower back) and a small dab of cream about the size of a garbanzo bean (chick pea) suits me just fine. I also rub the product between my hands rapidly to create heat and this technique makes the product go farther. A little trick I use with most of my hair products.
    However, I was very disappointed to find out how small the tube was. I was expecting a large tube about 8 inches tall at least, but when it came in the mail it was only about 4.5/5 inches tall. One of the main reasons I bought it was because Folica was having a sale on their "top tens" and the price of the Crack hair cream was cut in half. With shipping though it still came to $18 and change.
    If the price was less, or if I could get free shipping then I would buy this again, but unfortunately, I probably won't even though I love the quality of the product. It's just a little out of my price range. Although, as I said before, the product is very concentrated and will most likely last me a while.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like Magic
    Crack really makes my hair softer with less tangles and easier to manage.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Has Transformed My Hair!
    I was skeptical at first due to the fun name and low price however, I am completely in love with Crack Leave-in Hair Cream. It smells amazing and it makes my hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. I use it before blow drying and straightening my hair and it has made a huge difference in my hair. My hair comes out sleek, straight, maintains its fullness and best of all, it looks and feels like 100% healthy hair which is important because I have color treated hair. Crack Leave-in Hair cream makes my color treated, heat styled hair feel like normal, healthy hair. It isn't just a temporary cover up either. My hair is actually more moisturized and healthy. I will never be without it again! I absolutely recommend trying Crack Leave-in Hair Cream.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Find!
    This product was recommended to me and I love it! A little bit is all you need for great results. Hair is soft and styles beautifully!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Do Not Like This Product!
    I have very fine color treated hair and I decided to try this product after reading all of the positive reviews, but I do not like it for the following reasons.

    Product is too thick and sticky. It seemed to weigh my hair down too much.

    I find that for my hair type I need a more creamy product to get the results I want.

    I would not recommend this for someone with fine hair.

    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does What It Says
    I will be honest and keep it to the point. The feeling of the actual product is quite thick, and an unpleasent feeling. it is also hard to distribute through the hair. With continual use, however, i have gotten used to the feeling and how to use it.

    I absolutely love this product. I have wavy hair, but it managed to keep my hair strait for a couple days, and then i wash it and use it again. without a doubt best bang for your buck and best 20$ you will spend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahh-mazing!!!
    This stuff is truely the best hair product I've ever used. And is now the only product I'm using besides of course shampoo conditioner and a little hair spray. My hair is so shiny an smooth. I've had a ton of people ask what I've done to my hair. My hair is thin and curly - horrible combo. I straighten it every day. I use to use a volumizer, heat protectant and shine spray. Now I use a pea sized drop of Crack and get much better results. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product - Perfect For The Summer!
    This is such a great product that I have really enjoyed! It is such a unique texture. I feel so good putting this in my hair because of all the benefits it provides for your hair. It would be the perfect product to use in your hair, especially in the summer time because of the UV protection and also protection from chemicals like chlorine!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This stuff is awesome. But like the others say, a little goes a long way. My hair is very fine and becomes waited down with anything else I have tried (and I don't scrimp on price). It makes my hair soft, shiny and resistent to humidity. My hair even tolerates my bike hement better.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product Is Accurately Named!
    I love this. Just a little goes a long way. It makes my hair feel healthy, shiny and less flyaways.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name