Valentine's Day Sale

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (134)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Does What It Says 5 Star Rating
    I will be honest and keep it to the point. The feeling of the actual product is quite thick, and an unpleasent feeling. it is also hard to distribute through the hair. With continual use, however, i have gotten used to the feeling and how to use it.

    I absolutely love this product. I have wavy hair, but it managed to keep my hair strait for a couple days, and then i wash it and use it again. without a doubt best bang for your buck and best 20$ you will spend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ahh-mazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is truely the best hair product I've ever used. And is now the only product I'm using besides of course shampoo conditioner and a little hair spray. My hair is so shiny an smooth. I've had a ton of people ask what I've done to my hair. My hair is thin and curly - horrible combo. I straighten it every day. I use to use a volumizer, heat protectant and shine spray. Now I use a pea sized drop of Crack and get much better results. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product - Perfect For The Summer! 4 Star Rating
    This is such a great product that I have really enjoyed! It is such a unique texture. I feel so good putting this in my hair because of all the benefits it provides for your hair. It would be the perfect product to use in your hair, especially in the summer time because of the UV protection and also protection from chemicals like chlorine!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is awesome. But like the others say, a little goes a long way. My hair is very fine and becomes waited down with anything else I have tried (and I don't scrimp on price). It makes my hair soft, shiny and resistent to humidity. My hair even tolerates my bike hement better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Product Is Accurately Named! 5 Star Rating
    I love this. Just a little goes a long way. It makes my hair feel healthy, shiny and less flyaways.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • Life Changing! 5 Star Rating
    On Crack my difficult--coarse, wavy, thick, rebellious--hair has become obedient, shiny, and beautiful. No longer are Miami's humidity and heat ruining my look, wasting time by requiring multiple flat iron fixes per day. This product creates a long lasting style that's healthy, sleek, and gorgeous. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2012
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This is the greatest product I've ever used. For those of you who didn't love it, you are using too much. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. Pea size, and my hair is halfway down my waist. Just put it on the ends, not the roots. You'll love it, but you have to use it right. I was shocked at how beautiful my hair was, all my friends have noticed anad commented as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Crack Really Delivers 5 Star Rating
    At first I thought it would be just another hair conditioning cream. When I tried it wow, it left my hair soft and manageable, not sticky or heavy. Be warned, a little goes a long way, but I've since ordered 2 more tubes. I'm now a crack-addict!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    / San Francisco, Cal
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Was This Product A Joke!! Too Much Hype!! 1 Star Rating
    I really didn't like this product.it just wasnt anything special. It would leave lil chunks of white gunk on my hands, and I didn't like the shimmer in it..what is that all about? after a couple days went by my hair would break at the ends because this would leave my hair dry. So I'm mad that I wasted money on this product. This goes to show that I should stop listening to other people's reviews because 9 times out of 10 when there is a product that is suppose to be "all great" it usually is garbage to me and just simply isn't any good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Finally, A Product That Actually Delivers!!! 5 Star Rating
    When I ran out of my heat protectent I knew I needed something new. I've been battling split ends for around a year now and my old stuff wasn't cutting it. I wanted to try something new but also something that worked. Naturally I went to Folica because of the reviews and settled on Crack. It was definitely worth the risk. Normally when I blow dry my hair it becomes so much of a poof ball that I would never leave the house without straitening it. It also takes at least 20 minutes to fully dry. When I used Crack, however, I was amazed. It took less than 10 minutes to dry my hair and it was so strait and had so little frizz it almost looked like it had already been straitened. I went ahead and used my flat iron anyway to bring out a little more shine and I am more than pleased with the results. My normally coarse, frizzy, and asymmetrically wavy hair is shiny, silky, and strait. Love it! My hair seems to be much stronger too. I am confident I will be saying goodbye to my split ends soon!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2011
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name