Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 133 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (133)
Show All 133 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahh-mazing!!!
    This stuff is truely the best hair product I've ever used. And is now the only product I'm using besides of course shampoo conditioner and a little hair spray. My hair is so shiny an smooth. I've had a ton of people ask what I've done to my hair. My hair is thin and curly - horrible combo. I straighten it every day. I use to use a volumizer, heat protectant and shine spray. Now I use a pea sized drop of Crack and get much better results. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product - Perfect For The Summer!
    This is such a great product that I have really enjoyed! It is such a unique texture. I feel so good putting this in my hair because of all the benefits it provides for your hair. It would be the perfect product to use in your hair, especially in the summer time because of the UV protection and also protection from chemicals like chlorine!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This stuff is awesome. But like the others say, a little goes a long way. My hair is very fine and becomes waited down with anything else I have tried (and I don't scrimp on price). It makes my hair soft, shiny and resistent to humidity. My hair even tolerates my bike hement better.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product Is Accurately Named!
    I love this. Just a little goes a long way. It makes my hair feel healthy, shiny and less flyaways.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Changing!
    On Crack my difficult--coarse, wavy, thick, rebellious--hair has become obedient, shiny, and beautiful. No longer are Miami's humidity and heat ruining my look, wasting time by requiring multiple flat iron fixes per day. This product creates a long lasting style that's healthy, sleek, and gorgeous. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This is the greatest product I've ever used. For those of you who didn't love it, you are using too much. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. Pea size, and my hair is halfway down my waist. Just put it on the ends, not the roots. You'll love it, but you have to use it right. I was shocked at how beautiful my hair was, all my friends have noticed anad commented as well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, Cal
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Really Delivers
    At first I thought it would be just another hair conditioning cream. When I tried it wow, it left my hair soft and manageable, not sticky or heavy. Be warned, a little goes a long way, but I've since ordered 2 more tubes. I'm now a crack-addict!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Was This Product A Joke!! Too Much Hype!!
    I really didn't like this product.it just wasnt anything special. It would leave lil chunks of white gunk on my hands, and I didn't like the shimmer in it..what is that all about? after a couple days went by my hair would break at the ends because this would leave my hair dry. So I'm mad that I wasted money on this product. This goes to show that I should stop listening to other people's reviews because 9 times out of 10 when there is a product that is suppose to be "all great" it usually is garbage to me and just simply isn't any good.
    16 out of 22 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, A Product That Actually Delivers!!!
    When I ran out of my heat protectent I knew I needed something new. I've been battling split ends for around a year now and my old stuff wasn't cutting it. I wanted to try something new but also something that worked. Naturally I went to Folica because of the reviews and settled on Crack. It was definitely worth the risk. Normally when I blow dry my hair it becomes so much of a poof ball that I would never leave the house without straitening it. It also takes at least 20 minutes to fully dry. When I used Crack, however, I was amazed. It took less than 10 minutes to dry my hair and it was so strait and had so little frizz it almost looked like it had already been straitened. I went ahead and used my flat iron anyway to bring out a little more shine and I am more than pleased with the results. My normally coarse, frizzy, and asymmetrically wavy hair is shiny, silky, and strait. Love it! My hair seems to be much stronger too. I am confident I will be saying goodbye to my split ends soon!!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, A Product That Actually Delivers!!!
    When I ran out of my heat protectent I knew I needed something new. I've been battling split ends for around a year now and my old stuff wasn't cutting it. I wanted to try something new but also something that worked. Naturally I went to Folica because of the reviews and settled on Crack. It was definitely worth the risk. Normally when I blow dry my hair it becomes so much of a poof ball that I would never leave the house without straitening it. It also takes at least 20 minutes to fully dry. When I used Crack, however, I was amazed. It took less than 10 minutes to dry my hair and it was so strait and had so little frizz it almost looked like it had already been straitened. I went ahead and used my flat iron anyway to bring out a little more shine and I am more than pleased with the results. My normally coarse, frizzy, and asymmetrically wavy hair is shiny, silky, and strait. Love it! My hair seems to be much stronger too. I am confident I will be saying goodbye to my split ends soon!!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name