Free Shipping Over $50
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

129 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 129 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (129)
Show All 129 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Need Answer About Diz Product
    can diz product as heat protection??
    50 out of 51 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tucson, AZ
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Big Fan.
    After owning my CHI for 7 years, it fried in an unfortunate accident. I never thought I would say it, but I'm glad it did! I love my Solia. I've only had it about a month, yet so far it has made my hair feel and look much better. My hair is shinier than usual and it holds straight for days. I have noticed that it does not curl as well as my CHI did, maybe it just takes some getting used to. I recommend Solia and I just bought one for my mother.
    55 out of 57 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Build Up, Only Smooth, Silky Hair
    Ive been using this product for months now and have had NO build up at all! I have thick heavily processed hair and I was skeptical, but Ive been happy everyday since I first bought Crack! Ive turned all of my friends onto it. Try it if your looking for smooth, healthy looking hair....even took it on vacation to Mexico (really humid) and didnt have to spend the days with my hair in a ponytail because of frizz! Finally, something that really works!!!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sarasota
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Frizz Control Weapon
    I live in a place where anything works, cause the humidity, this products works great, even for refresh styles, just add more and polishes the hair, without addin any weight or leaving the hair oily, '' Crack '' is the best cream for style the hair in any way, thnks FOLICA !!!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!
    My hair is color treated and dry. After blow drying it becomes even dryer and frizzy with lots of fly aways and split ends. I've tried tons of products that failed to live up to their ads. I decided to give this product a try since I'd already tried all else. This stuff is absolutely amazing. Just a small dab goes a long way and boy does it work. My hair was totally transformed after the first use. I applied it on towel dried hair, combed through and then took the dryer to it. Even after blow drying my hair is sleek, shiny, no split ends or fly aways, and it looks amazingly healthy. I also use a flat iron on my hair and I must say I was even more astonished to see that this product is a great heat protector. The flat iron just sealed the deal, without the fried look. I'm definitely a "crack" addict after my first try. I highly recommend it to anyone needing to transform your hair. This stuff is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!! Try it and you'll be addicted.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Addicted!
    I LOVE this product! I have course, curly blonde hair. And I live in HOUSTON, TX. Can you get any more humid than this?
    I was skeptical when I purchased this product but with the first blow dry...I was hooked. My hair instantly felt softer and healthier. My blow dry was easy and so very smooth. I am so happy to have found a product that offers not only smoothing capabilities but also protection from the heat of styling and the damaging effects of UV rays.
    Thank you Folica.com for offering this awesome product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Product
    This seems to be a nice product. A little goes a long way and is probably not good for people with thin hair. I gave it four stars because I think it may build up down the road and cause hair to dull. I haven't seen this happen yet but I have a feeling it may.
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Addicted To Crack!
    This product leaves my hair sooo soft. I was looking for a product that would help my hair looks healthy and shiny, buying this product took care of that problem.
    I will never buy any other leave product but this one. It has saved my hair!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Fl
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    My hair was less frizzy and shiny
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Glad I Tried It
    I like this product. I like the way it smells and how my hair feels a little thicker and softer. I don't notice it helping my split ends at all, but I haven't used it that long either. Overall, I am glad that I tried this product!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name