Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (134)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I'm Addicted! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product! I have course, curly blonde hair. And I live in HOUSTON, TX. Can you get any more humid than this?
    I was skeptical when I purchased this product but with the first blow dry...I was hooked. My hair instantly felt softer and healthier. My blow dry was easy and so very smooth. I am so happy to have found a product that offers not only smoothing capabilities but also protection from the heat of styling and the damaging effects of UV rays.
    Thank you Folica.com for offering this awesome product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2011
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Nice Product 4 Star Rating
    This seems to be a nice product. A little goes a long way and is probably not good for people with thin hair. I gave it four stars because I think it may build up down the road and cause hair to dull. I haven't seen this happen yet but I have a feeling it may.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Hair Is Addicted To Crack! 5 Star Rating
    This product leaves my hair sooo soft. I was looking for a product that would help my hair looks healthy and shiny, buying this product took care of that problem.
    I will never buy any other leave product but this one. It has saved my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Works Great!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair was less frizzy and shiny

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2011
    / Miami, Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Glad I Tried It 4 Star Rating
    I like this product. I like the way it smells and how my hair feels a little thicker and softer. I don't notice it helping my split ends at all, but I haven't used it that long either. Overall, I am glad that I tried this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not All It's "cracked" Up To Be 2 Star Rating
    Way too much hype on this product with a creative name. I would probably like it if I hadn't already been using something WAY better!!! The other product I use cuts my drying time in half... it is called "super skinny".
    This stuff didn't decrease my drying time at all like I was used to. The morning I used it I ended up being late to work.... ;-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Crack Saved My Post-partum Hair! 5 Star Rating
    My hair after pregnancy is a mess-- oily at the roots, dry at the ends, frizzy and puffy after blow drying. Crack changes the texture completely. It's non-greasy and weightless and a litte goes a long way. It makes my hair smooth and sleek and it lasts until the next washing. I abuse my hair on a regular basis (wash often, blow dry often, flat iron once per week), but now it is so much healthier looking and feeling. I'm definitely going to stock up on this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • If Your Hair Is Dry Then Crack Is For You! 5 Star Rating
    Received this as a sample, loved it and ordered my own. My hair is super stupid dry and super stupid porous. It's an up-hill battle trying to keep it moisturized and find a conditioner that leaves it soft. This stuff does the trick. I love it!! I would advise people with thin hair to use very little as it could weigh down super thin hair but everyone can have at it. I can never get enough. I find myself going back for more and more and more and........................

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2011
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Crack Is King!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing! I put it on my hair - just a little, it is very very rich, a little goes a long way. I also use it as a moisturizer for my entire body. It is especially good for dry hands..not greasy at all. This is the PERFECT PRODUCT for dry hair and dry skin. CRACK - where have you been all my life??????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2011
    / ST. LOUIS, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Addicted!!! 5 Star Rating
    Love Love this product....makes my hair feel so healthy and full! Totally changed the way my hair looks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2011
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name