20% off Site Wide

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (135)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Addicted!!! 5 Star Rating
    Love Love this product....makes my hair feel so healthy and full! Totally changed the way my hair looks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2011
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Omg 5 Star Rating
    ok this is called CRACK for a reason!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Can Be Heavy 4 Star Rating
    This is a great product. The only thing to be careful for is remember more is not always better. If you put too much product in your hair it can look greasy and it also makes your hair heavy and harder to curl. I only use this product when I'm going to wear my hair straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    Directions say to use it on damp hair, but I prefer to run my fingers through my hair after having blow dried it, it softens dry hair and makes hair look healthy and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    / Montreal
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
  • Excellent Moisturizer & Heat Protectant 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product I've found and am so glad that I tried it! I don't think I will be purchasing anything else - EVER! I recently started using flat irons and completely fried the last 4 inches of my hair... I was so afraid that I would need to chop it off until I tried Crack. It's only been a week since I received it but I felt the difference after 2 applications, both right after towel drying my hair and using the iron to steam it "in". (I don't think it works very well when used on dry hair.) This really lives up to its tag line! It is definitely an addictive hair habit for me. My hair is so soft and shiny, doesn't feel weighed down at all, and can withstand the highest heat setting on my irons (400 degrees) which I now use every other day. I'm Asian and my hair texture is a mixture of coarse to fine, straight and wavy... this cream does it all - protects, smoothes, moisturizes and smells wonderful. If you have dry or brittle hair from over-processing like I did, I highly recommend that you try this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • What A Mess!! 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this product because of all the great reviews. I placed it on my fingertips and gently massaged into my hair from the scalp and outwards through the strands to the ends of my hair. Oh my goodness, when I was through I looked like someone had squeeze the entire tube throughout my hair. It took two shampoos to get it all out; I have to admit, my hair was shiny and soft, but was unable to style it. After a week, just looking at the tube, I decided to try it MY way: just very very little on the fingertips and very very sparingly ran the cream just on the strands to the ends of the hair but not on the entire head. That was an improvement, so after blowing and styling, my hairdo was limp and had no volume---ACK! I have short somewhat thinning hair and will use this product for conditioning on the days I know I will be home. This cream is definitely is for long, curly thick or straight thick hair. This tube will last me for years!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2011
    / Sacramento, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Leave In Hair Cream Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have very dry- chemically treated, consistently flat ironed hair. When I use Crack hair treatment, my hair feels soft and conditioned. I will recommend this to anyone I know. Definitely worth the $$.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
  • Chemo Hair Is Hard To Manage! Crack Did The Trick. 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a product to help my poor chemo hair look its best. It's coarse, and won't hold a curl very well. I use a good shampoo and conditioner so its not as bad, but I needed something to lock int the look without using hairspray and having helmet head. I tried Crack and I love it! It lets my hair hold a style, its easy to use, and I can change the style around. Can't do that with hairspray! I'm a huge fan, I will be passing this tip on to my other cancer survivor friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Crack Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    I received Crack as a sample from a previous order. I have fine, frizzy hair. I've spent tons of money on defrizz potions - Ladies, this stuff is amazing. I'm hooked. I threw out all my other expensive serums - this one is it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    / Philly
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Stuff Ever. 5 Star Rating
    Like everyone else, I got a free sample of this with a new hair dryer. I have tried all of the product lines and had settled on Davines until now. This really is the best stuff I've ever tried. It takes very little. I wash my hair at night and sleep on it resulting in a big boofy medusa-like do. A tiny little bit of this in the morning with a little bit of water and my hair magically looks straight and shiny. Love, love love it and sma seriously worried about what will happen if folica ever stops carrying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
    / Charlotte Nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
Server Name