Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

129 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 129 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (129)
Show All 129 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Leave In Hair Cream Ever!!!
    I have very dry- chemically treated, consistently flat ironed hair. When I use Crack hair treatment, my hair feels soft and conditioned. I will recommend this to anyone I know. Definitely worth the $$.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chemo Hair Is Hard To Manage! Crack Did The Trick.
    I have been looking for a product to help my poor chemo hair look its best. It's coarse, and won't hold a curl very well. I use a good shampoo and conditioner so its not as bad, but I needed something to lock int the look without using hairspray and having helmet head. I tried Crack and I love it! It lets my hair hold a style, its easy to use, and I can change the style around. Can't do that with hairspray! I'm a huge fan, I will be passing this tip on to my other cancer survivor friends.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Philly
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Is The Best
    I received Crack as a sample from a previous order. I have fine, frizzy hair. I've spent tons of money on defrizz potions - Ladies, this stuff is amazing. I'm hooked. I threw out all my other expensive serums - this one is it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte Nc
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff Ever.
    Like everyone else, I got a free sample of this with a new hair dryer. I have tried all of the product lines and had settled on Davines until now. This really is the best stuff I've ever tried. It takes very little. I wash my hair at night and sleep on it resulting in a big boofy medusa-like do. A tiny little bit of this in the morning with a little bit of water and my hair magically looks straight and shiny. Love, love love it and sma seriously worried about what will happen if folica ever stops carrying it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oh My Gosh!
    I got the sample pack with an order I placed and I had to order it right away. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. It makes my hair style great. The secret is to figure out the right amount for your own hair; to much and it's a little greasy, to little and you can tell you wished you'd put more on, but believe me, it doesn't take alot. I have thick curly/wavy hair and a nickel size is just right. My hair looks healthy and shiny after I flat iron and there is so much bounce & body to it - it's great. Thanks for the sample Folica!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Does Not Disappoint
    I received a sample in an order and tried it. One of my co-workers complimented me that day about how straight and shiny my hair looked so I ordered the full size product. I blow out my naturally curly hair everyday and it's color treated as well so I'm always looking for something to protect it. My hair feels soft, stays straight, and looks great. Only drawback is the smell but I don't notice it once I've blow dryed. Definitely does not disappoint.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Poor Choice Of Name.
    With all the drug problems in our community, I would not buy a product by this name. Their slogan of the product being "addicting" is neither cute nor appropriate. I think it's poor decision-making on folica's part to carry this product.
    130 out of 141 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    i got a free sample of this when i got my sedu blow dryer. my hair is not fried but i do straighten and blow dry it every other day, so i have been thinking about getting a heat protectant. as soon as i put this in my hair i could totally feel the difference. it made my hair so smooth and healthy! i am not one to put products in my hair, but this is a miracle cream! my hair looks and feels great! it does not weigh my hair down either.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love
    This makes your hair SO soft and takes all frizz away-and the best part is the smell-it lasts into the next day.My favorite product by far!Makes my hair look like I stepped out of a salon which NO other product did
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    So I got a sample of it when I received my flat iron. I decided to try it on my hair when I was only going to blow dry it versus blow dry and flat iron it so that if it didn't work I could easily wash it out. But it worked, I applied it to my hair and it instintly felt smooth and moisterized. You really feel this working. I am glad it is back in stock so I can purchase the product, thank you folica for the sample ( I wouldnt have tried it any other way)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name