30% off Sedu
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 133 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (133)
Show All 133 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Yonkers, Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Is Crack!
    I love this cream so much! It smells great and it makes my hair shiny and it protects! I would reccomend it to anyone!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Cream For Frizzy Hair Ever!!!
    Hair Crack = Perfect Blow-out. Every time. Pricey but worth every penny - the tube lasts FOREVER. Tip: I mix a small squirt of the hair crack with Kiehl's leave-in conditioner, this helps to emulsify and distribute it throughout the hair more easily. Also, if it leaves your hair "limp" or "cakey" (like some reviewers have said) - you're putting in too much! You only need a pea-sized amount. Enjoy!! =)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Columbus
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Leave In Product
    I really love this hair crack! I use it instead of conditioner and it helps protect my hair from the flat iron. My hair is fine but dry so I am always looking for something that smooths and conditions yet doesn't make my hair go flat from the weight. Just bought my second bottle. Would recommend!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tacoma
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is My Now My Secret Weapon
    My hair is: brown, long, straight and a little frizzy on the sides. I bought this product because I wanted my hair to be smooth and soft. I followed the directions and the results were fantastic! I liked it because it took away the frizzies and made it smooth and managable. I would recommend it to my friends and my daughter who has natural curly hair with frizzies. I think it would be good for someone with hair like: naturally curly that has lots of frizz to it and people who want to have smoothness to their hair. Final thoughts: I will be buying this again. It is now in my hair wardrobe.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alberta, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down Addicted!
    So far I have 4 of my friends on this stuff. It is amazing! Especially if you heat style your hair a lot!

    I only use mine when I am straightening my hair, but the finished product is amazingly soft, shiny hair that has beautiful ends to. Even if I did have split ends, you'd never see them.

    Word of advice - you need the tiniest, littiest, itty bitty amount. I found if I used too much, it was too heavy and my hair didn't feel as good. Might take awhile to find that magic amount. I also only put it in from my ears down. My hair is down to my bra strap, so fairly long.

    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It....but.....$$$
    I received a sample of this product and really liked it, so I ordered a tube of it. Guess I should have looked a little more closely as the tube for $19.95 is only 2.5 fl.oz, which is not very much product. I wash, blow dry and flat iron my hair every other day, so I don't think this little tube is going to last very long. We'll see.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    I'm Addicted!
    I've used it twice now but that's enough. My hair was so soft and silky as if i had got a deep condition. I naturally have wavy puffy hair and this leaves it relativity flat and smooth. I do flat iron my hair and this just makes it look so much better...My hair has never felt so sexy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good!
    I wouldnt give this product the GLOWING reviews many have, but I may have expected the unattainable with how so many gushed over it's ability. That being said, it is VERY good, and I will definitely purchase this again. It made my hair very soft, but maybe a little limp.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves Your Hair Soft And Silky!
    I just got my Solia Thermal Ionic hair dryer and wanted a UV, anti-frizz hair cream to go with it. Read all the reviews and decided to try this one. After putting a small amount on my hands, I rubbed them together and there were little clumps on my hands. Decided to go ahead and put on my hair. Used the hair dryer and WOW! I couldn't believe how soft and silky my hair turned out. No frizz and I usually have ultra frizzy hair. I live in a fairly humid climate and the hair style lasted all day long. I kept touching my hair because I could believe how silky it it without being greasy. I highly recommend this product. Spend a little more and get this fabulous product. You won't be sorry.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Amazing!!
    I have kinda wavey hair. Before to make it straight I had to blow dry and then spend time using a flat iron. With "Crack", I put it on towel dryed hair (use no conditioner, you don't need it) and then comb through. I dry my hair just using a paddle brush and it comes out terrific!! My flat iron is on vacation permanently
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name