ExpressShipping
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$21.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (131)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love
    This makes your hair SO soft and takes all frizz away-and the best part is the smell-it lasts into the next day.My favorite product by far!Makes my hair look like I stepped out of a salon which NO other product did
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    So I got a sample of it when I received my flat iron. I decided to try it on my hair when I was only going to blow dry it versus blow dry and flat iron it so that if it didn't work I could easily wash it out. But it worked, I applied it to my hair and it instintly felt smooth and moisterized. You really feel this working. I am glad it is back in stock so I can purchase the product, thank you folica for the sample ( I wouldnt have tried it any other way)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Fayetteville, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    It just works wonders, I used it on my daughter's hair and it just made it soft and easy to comb she has pretty wild hair and really curly. it doesnt weight her hair down or feel greasy. Too bad its out of stock right now!!
    I LOVEE ITTT!! cant wait to get some more.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    I received a free sample of Crack with the purchase of a hair iron or otherwise I would not have believed the hype. Having bought just about every type of hair care item that promises everything and delivers little if nothing I found this product to be very effective. I have damaged hair from constant use of heat products but this really does leaves hair very soft, shiny and smooth. The smell is awesome too.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker!!
    I got this sample with my sedu iron and it is amazing!!!! it helps to protect your hair and smooths down flyaways while adding a glossy shine :) my hair is usually hard to manage, but with crack it made it feel like silk!!!!! :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Addictive
    i got a sample of crack when i ordered a deep conditioner, so its obvious my hair needs help. i put crack on my hair as soon is i got out of the shower, and instantly my hair felt amazing. i let my hair airdry and then when i went to straighten my hair i saw significantly less breakage, and my hair feels a billion times better than it did after months and months of babying it and treating it. im now officially a crack head :)
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Addictive
    i got a sample of crack when i ordered a deep conditioner, so its obvious my hair needs help. i put crack on my hair as soon is i got out of the shower, and instantly my hair felt amazing. i let my hair airdry and then when i went to straighten my hair i saw significantly less breakage, and my hair feels a billion times better than it did after months and months of babying it and treating it. im now officially a crack head :)
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland US
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow, Amazing!
    Ok, I got this as a sample along with my Solia flat Iron, and all I can say is WOW!
    This cream works amazing as a heat protector! It also has an amazing, addictive and wonderful SCENT!

    I love this stuff !
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Makes My Hair Amazing
    I got it as a sample in the mail with an order and my hair has never looked better! It made it amazing I can't even describe how well it worked, if you're looking for a smoothing gel this is it. It didn't make my hair too hard or greasy and it tamed all of the frizz. Everyone should get this product!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!! Gotta Have It!!
    I tried this product for the first time today. I had a small trial size packet and it is awesome! Love the smell of it. That was the first pleasing aspect! I began blowdrying and right away I noticed how soft and silky my hair was drying (I use a large round bristle brush to smooth out my naturally curly hair). I hope there's enough left in the trial packet for tomorrow! I'm definitely buying this product. Try it, you'll love it!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name