Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
Out of Stock

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (135)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Oh My Gosh! 5 Star Rating
    I got the sample pack with an order I placed and I had to order it right away. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. It makes my hair style great. The secret is to figure out the right amount for your own hair; to much and it's a little greasy, to little and you can tell you wished you'd put more on, but believe me, it doesn't take alot. I have thick curly/wavy hair and a nickel size is just right. My hair looks healthy and shiny after I flat iron and there is so much bounce & body to it - it's great. Thanks for the sample Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does Not Disappoint 4 Star Rating
    I received a sample in an order and tried it. One of my co-workers complimented me that day about how straight and shiny my hair looked so I ordered the full size product. I blow out my naturally curly hair everyday and it's color treated as well so I'm always looking for something to protect it. My hair feels soft, stays straight, and looks great. Only drawback is the smell but I don't notice it once I've blow dryed. Definitely does not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Poor Choice Of Name. 1 Star Rating
    With all the drug problems in our community, I would not buy a product by this name. Their slogan of the product being "addicting" is neither cute nor appropriate. I think it's poor decision-making on folica's part to carry this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    i got a free sample of this when i got my sedu blow dryer. my hair is not fried but i do straighten and blow dry it every other day, so i have been thinking about getting a heat protectant. as soon as i put this in my hair i could totally feel the difference. it made my hair so smooth and healthy! i am not one to put products in my hair, but this is a miracle cream! my hair looks and feels great! it does not weigh my hair down either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • In Love 5 Star Rating
    This makes your hair SO soft and takes all frizz away-and the best part is the smell-it lasts into the next day.My favorite product by far!Makes my hair look like I stepped out of a salon which NO other product did

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • It Really Works 4 Star Rating
    So I got a sample of it when I received my flat iron. I decided to try it on my hair when I was only going to blow dry it versus blow dry and flat iron it so that if it didn't work I could easily wash it out. But it worked, I applied it to my hair and it instintly felt smooth and moisterized. You really feel this working. I am glad it is back in stock so I can purchase the product, thank you folica for the sample ( I wouldnt have tried it any other way)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    It just works wonders, I used it on my daughter's hair and it just made it soft and easy to comb she has pretty wild hair and really curly. it doesnt weight her hair down or feel greasy. Too bad its out of stock right now!!
    I LOVEE ITTT!! cant wait to get some more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2011
    / Fayetteville, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Product 4 Star Rating
    I received a free sample of Crack with the purchase of a hair iron or otherwise I would not have believed the hype. Having bought just about every type of hair care item that promises everything and delivers little if nothing I found this product to be very effective. I have damaged hair from constant use of heat products but this really does leaves hair very soft, shiny and smooth. The smell is awesome too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Miracle Worker!! 5 Star Rating
    I got this sample with my sedu iron and it is amazing!!!! it helps to protect your hair and smooths down flyaways while adding a glossy shine :) my hair is usually hard to manage, but with crack it made it feel like silk!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2011
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Addictive 5 Star Rating
    i got a sample of crack when i ordered a deep conditioner, so its obvious my hair needs help. i put crack on my hair as soon is i got out of the shower, and instantly my hair felt amazing. i let my hair airdry and then when i went to straighten my hair i saw significantly less breakage, and my hair feels a billion times better than it did after months and months of babying it and treating it. im now officially a crack head :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2011
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name