Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz.

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (130)
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz. (1)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Bayshore New York
    1 Star Rating
    Crack
    The worse the texture is thick and even if you put a small amount your hair comes out very grease i had to return it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    A Little Bit Goes A Long Way
    I bought this product after reading the reviews online at folica.com. I have thick, wavy and soft hair and Crack is pretty good. If you use too much your hair will be really soft and a little oily, but if you use just the right amount (literally pearl sized if you have should length hair) your hair blow dries really nicely (straighter with some body). I did add some texturizing spray to set the style because I don't really like super-soft hair.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Lebanon
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!!!
    I am so addicted to this product since I received a sample. I had to have it immediately!
    I have unruly, course, color treated and extremely frizzy hair. No styling product ever did what it said it does. I use this and my hair is smooth, soft, shiny all while still having body. I absolutely love my hair now! Thank you, thank you!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Wichita, Kansas
    Hair
    White
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Didn't Think My Hair Could Be This Soft!
    As a woman in my late 40's, with color treated hair, that I have to straighten every day, I was in search of something to make my hair feel and look healthier. I saw this Crack Leave-In Hair Cream in an e-mail that I received from Folica.com, and after reading all the wonderful reviews, I decided to take a chance on it. I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID!! After the first day I used it, my hair felt so much softer, and it didn't take me as long to get it straightened that morning. I don't have curly hair, but I have layers that are growning out, and some days, I feel like my hair is going in 20 different directions. This seemed to help smooth it out, and make it much easier to get the look I am going for. I am due to get my hair colored and trimmed again this week, and I am taking it along with me for my stylist to try as well :)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Lebanon
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I received this as a sample and loved it. Had to buy it immediately. I have very, very coarse, color treated hair and have tried far to many products to list to try to get my hair smooth and not frizzy. Nothing ever worked like it claimed to until I tried Crack. This is my new miracle product. Thank you for sending me a sample to try. Love this product!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Thick
    I have found that this product is too thick for my hair. I have fine hair that is chemically treated/relaxed and colored. I use a blow dryer and flat iron every three days. I read the reviews on this product and decided to give it a try. I carefully monitored the amount I used and was not pleased with the results - using the product alone. When used in combination with Argan oil it seemed to work much better - but honestly did not produce results that were significantly different than using the Argan oil alone. I am glad I tried it, but overall I am not that impressed with the results.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1....
    Amarillo Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I love this stuff. It works so well on my hair. Its very very dry where I live so my hair is constantly full of static and just doesn't do well. After I tried this I have no more static and my hair looks so much better.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Addicted To Crack!!!
    I have overprocessed/relaxed hair. I deep condition my hair regularly but as soon as I blow dry and run my hair through the flat iron it is dried out and tired looking... until crack! I was amazed at how well it performed. A little goes a long way. My hair was shiny and soft. People keep asking me if I am taking vitamins because my hair is so healthy looking. My 13 year old daughter also uses it on her spiral curly hair and has the same results. Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    Crack combined with Sedu Anti-Frizz is the bomb-dot-com
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    New York
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    I was skeptical about buying this but I have no regrets! It only takes a very small amount to get my hair straight, smooth, and shiny! I've only used it before blow drying my hair but I think it work great it you just let your hair air-dry too. It smells great too! I love that this product is a multi-tasker as it replaces a leave in conditioner,
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name