Valentine's Day Sale

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.95

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.

  • SKU: 008820   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available inFull Size 2.50 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing. Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (134)
  • /
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Leaves Your Hair Soft And Silky! 5 Star Rating
    I just got my Solia Thermal Ionic hair dryer and wanted a UV, anti-frizz hair cream to go with it. Read all the reviews and decided to try this one. After putting a small amount on my hands, I rubbed them together and there were little clumps on my hands. Decided to go ahead and put on my hair. Used the hair dryer and WOW! I couldn't believe how soft and silky my hair turned out. No frizz and I usually have ultra frizzy hair. I live in a fairly humid climate and the hair style lasted all day long. I kept touching my hair because I could believe how silky it it without being greasy. I highly recommend this product. Spend a little more and get this fabulous product. You won't be sorry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I have kinda wavey hair. Before to make it straight I had to blow dry and then spend time using a flat iron. With "Crack", I put it on towel dryed hair (use no conditioner, you don't need it) and then comb through. I dry my hair just using a paddle brush and it comes out terrific!! My flat iron is on vacation permanently

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Tampa
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    The title says it all. This product makes my hair so soft and shiny! Definitely worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE my hair on Crack! What an amazing product this is! Leaves my hair SO shiny and smooth!! My salon had just received a sample from Folica. i walked in and they all commented out great my hair looked. I said - "This is my hair on Crack!". They didn't get it - but then the owner remembered they had the sample, found it, and my stylist used it for the first time on me. She LOVED it and recommended they start selling it in the salon. Fabulous product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not What I Expected 3 Star Rating
    The product is "cakey". Especially after you wash your hair the next day. Dries out and leave "towel like" particles in your hair. Still searching for a better product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Soft Non Greasy Hair. 4 Star Rating
    The product lived up to it's reviews and it made my hair soft, moist, curlier, and non greasy, and the smell was pleasant. I was sent a sample and plan to purchase some in the near future. Didn't even think about taking a picture, but the difference in how my hair felt was refreshing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Cinti, Oh
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Addictive 2 Star Rating
    My hair is very frizzy and wavy/curly. I used this product to dry my hair straight and then flat ironed it. This product did have some pros to it but not enough. It does smell nice. It also gives great slip and it did leave my hair feeling soft. But the cons make it a product I would not purchase again. Without any product in my hair it looks a lot like the brunette in the crack video posted under the overview tab. It is hard to leave my hair flat without any body but this product did just that. It left my hair limp and still frizzy if not even frizzier. I thought it looked awful. I was very disappointed. I would not recommend. I have also tried 3 day straight from John Frieda. I am on day 2 right now and it does have pros and cons but so far, on my hair, the 3 day straight is far better than crack. I will post a review on the 3 day straight in a few weeks once I have used it a few times to really know if I end up liking the 3 day straight as much as I think I do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    I had high hopes but this product seems to be like alot of other products that say it keeps your hair straight. I used it with a straightener and it was the same as other products I have used. It gets a little greasy too. Prob will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Cedar Rapids, IA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    I had high hopes but this product seems to be like alot of other products that say it keeps your hair straight. I used it with a straightener and it was the same as other products I have used. It gets a little greasy too. Prob will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Cedar Rapids, IA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Crack Leaves You Hooked 2 Star Rating
    My hair was pretty stressed and my hairdresser introduced me to crack. I used it in both my and my 7y/o daughters hair- loved the way it felt and left my hair sleek with no fly aways. After about a month I was getting some major dryness and serious end breakage. And when I say breakage I mean just pulling my fingers thru my hair my ends where so brittle they pop off! My hair dresser insisted it wasn't the product, 2-3 months later I met up with a friend that was a former hairdresser that uses the product and like myself had never had such brittle ends. Needless to say, everytime I try to stop using it I give in and use it like once or twice a week to tame the frizz and cause I havent found anything to replace it yet. So in trying to pin point it I don't have anyother explanation except it's the product causing the distress. . .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Washington State
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
Server Name