Summer Cyber Monday EXTENDED!
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 134 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (133)
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz. (1)
Show All 134 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Addicted To Crack!!!
    I have overprocessed/relaxed hair. I deep condition my hair regularly but as soon as I blow dry and run my hair through the flat iron it is dried out and tired looking... until crack! I was amazed at how well it performed. A little goes a long way. My hair was shiny and soft. People keep asking me if I am taking vitamins because my hair is so healthy looking. My 13 year old daughter also uses it on her spiral curly hair and has the same results. Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    Crack combined with Sedu Anti-Frizz is the bomb-dot-com
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    New York
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    I was skeptical about buying this but I have no regrets! It only takes a very small amount to get my hair straight, smooth, and shiny! I've only used it before blow drying my hair but I think it work great it you just let your hair air-dry too. It smells great too! I love that this product is a multi-tasker as it replaces a leave in conditioner,
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is On Crack!
    I was skeptical about buying this but I have no regrets! It only takes a very small amount to get my hair straight, smooth, and shiny! I've only used it before blow drying my hair but I think it work great it you just let your hair air-dry too. It smells great too! I love that this product is a multi-tasker as it replaces a leave in conditioner, straightening/smoothing product, and a thermal protectant.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Money...
    I have tried numerous products to reduce flyaways and frizz. So far, I have to say that Crack has lived up to all of the positive reviews others have posted. Although the this product is kind of expensive, a little really does go along way. I was hesitant to purchase it because of the small packaging and the high price tag. After trying it out, I feel that it is definitely worth the price if you are looking for a product that actually does what it says.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Leave In Conditioner
    Got a free sample of this from the manufacturer and loved it. I have very dry frizzy hair that takes forever to blow dry. This product shortened my drying time and left my hair soft, shiny and smooth through out the day and that is saying something since I live by the shore where there is lots of humidity. Gotta say, I have tried many products and this is now my new favorite. Can't live without it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    O.C., California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Am In La-la-love!
    First off I have tried so many heat protecting products that vow to give you "smooth, sleek" but none of them did the trick. That being said I wasn't expecting too much out of this product. My first impressions of this product (before using it on my hair) was that I liked the smell, something about it was nostalgic (but I couldn't quite remember what it was I used with this scent) wasn't greasy at all(most heat protection products are yuck!) , and the texture reminded me of Benefit's "the porefessional" primer. Like they say, a little goes a long way with this product, I have collarbone length very thick 3b curly hair and only used a pea sized amount in towel dried hair. I let my hair dry overnight then flat ironed the next morning. I was very very impressed with the results, my solia flat iron glided through my hair effortlessly and my hair was incredibly soft, it's never been this soft before! I took off one star because it didn't get my hair as flat as I'd like it to be, my hair was still a bit "fluffy" and "big". Overall, I highly recommend this product, especially if you haven't found your HG heat protection yet!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Atlanta, Georgia
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    ***an Essential For Curly And Relaxed Hair***
    I have relaxed combination 3b and c hair which is 3/4 down my back to my waistline. When using this product when I blow dry my hair leaves it extremely silky, shiny, and soft. Don't be intimidated by the price, I use only a pearls amount for my long thick hair. A little definitely goes a long way. CRACK is 110% hands up!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    San Carlos, CA United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Smooths And Controls My Hair
    Right after washing and drying my hair, I usually have a lot of frizz. This product really helps to tame it. In fact, my eight-year old daughter was playing with my hair and asked me how I got it so shiny. I also like how it kept my style the next day, after sleeping on it. You only need a tiny amount though!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Phoenix
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A-mazing!!
    This hair cream is the best product I've ever used in my hair (and I've used many products on my 30+ yr old hair). My hair is mid back length, thick, course, frizzy with a wave to it. Very uncontrollable without any products or heat. With a few squeezes of this product and a comb, my hair looks and feels fabulous. I blow dry my hair and then flat iron. Wow!! I look like I stepped out of the salon! It usually takes a week or so for it to look this nice (with accumulation of many hair products including my Sedu argon oil which I am not a big fan of.) Not sure why I haven't seen other products that work this well on thick unruly hair. This is definitely a keeper. My hair is now smooth, healthy-looking and shiny. The texture awesome. Please don't ever go out of business :)
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name