Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.95

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.

  • SKU: 008820   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available inFull Size 2.50 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing. Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (135)
  • /
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Too Thick 2 Star Rating
    I have found that this product is too thick for my hair. I have fine hair that is chemically treated/relaxed and colored. I use a blow dryer and flat iron every three days. I read the reviews on this product and decided to give it a try. I carefully monitored the amount I used and was not pleased with the results - using the product alone. When used in combination with Argan oil it seemed to work much better - but honestly did not produce results that were significantly different than using the Argan oil alone. I am glad I tried it, but overall I am not that impressed with the results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2014
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. It works so well on my hair. Its very very dry where I live so my hair is constantly full of static and just doesn't do well. After I tried this I have no more static and my hair looks so much better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2014
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini
    / Amarillo Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I'm Addicted To Crack!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have overprocessed/relaxed hair. I deep condition my hair regularly but as soon as I blow dry and run my hair through the flat iron it is dried out and tired looking... until crack! I was amazed at how well it performed. A little goes a long way. My hair was shiny and soft. People keep asking me if I am taking vitamins because my hair is so healthy looking. My 13 year old daughter also uses it on her spiral curly hair and has the same results. Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2014
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Outstanding 5 Star Rating
    Crack combined with Sedu Anti-Frizz is the bomb-dot-com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    I was skeptical about buying this but I have no regrets! It only takes a very small amount to get my hair straight, smooth, and shiny! I've only used it before blow drying my hair but I think it work great it you just let your hair air-dry too. It smells great too! I love that this product is a multi-tasker as it replaces a leave in conditioner,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • My Hair Is On Crack! 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical about buying this but I have no regrets! It only takes a very small amount to get my hair straight, smooth, and shiny! I've only used it before blow drying my hair but I think it work great it you just let your hair air-dry too. It smells great too! I love that this product is a multi-tasker as it replaces a leave in conditioner, straightening/smoothing product, and a thermal protectant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Worth The Money... 4 Star Rating
    I have tried numerous products to reduce flyaways and frizz. So far, I have to say that Crack has lived up to all of the positive reviews others have posted. Although the this product is kind of expensive, a little really does go along way. I was hesitant to purchase it because of the small packaging and the high price tag. After trying it out, I feel that it is definitely worth the price if you are looking for a product that actually does what it says.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Crack Leave In Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Got a free sample of this from the manufacturer and loved it. I have very dry frizzy hair that takes forever to blow dry. This product shortened my drying time and left my hair soft, shiny and smooth through out the day and that is saying something since I live by the shore where there is lots of humidity. Gotta say, I have tried many products and this is now my new favorite. Can't live without it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Am In La-la-love! 4 Star Rating
    First off I have tried so many heat protecting products that vow to give you "smooth, sleek" but none of them did the trick. That being said I wasn't expecting too much out of this product. My first impressions of this product (before using it on my hair) was that I liked the smell, something about it was nostalgic (but I couldn't quite remember what it was I used with this scent) wasn't greasy at all(most heat protection products are yuck!) , and the texture reminded me of Benefit's "the porefessional" primer. Like they say, a little goes a long way with this product, I have collarbone length very thick 3b curly hair and only used a pea sized amount in towel dried hair. I let my hair dry overnight then flat ironed the next morning. I was very very impressed with the results, my solia flat iron glided through my hair effortlessly and my hair was incredibly soft, it's never been this soft before! I took off one star because it didn't get my hair as flat as I'd like it to be, my hair was still a bit "fluffy" and "big". Overall, I highly recommend this product, especially if you haven't found your HG heat protection yet!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / O.C., California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • ***an Essential For Curly And Relaxed Hair*** 5 Star Rating
    I have relaxed combination 3b and c hair which is 3/4 down my back to my waistline. When using this product when I blow dry my hair leaves it extremely silky, shiny, and soft. Don't be intimidated by the price, I use only a pearls amount for my long thick hair. A little definitely goes a long way. CRACK is 110% hands up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2013
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Atlanta, Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name