30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.95

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.

  • SKU: 008820   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available inFull Size 2.50 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing. Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (136)
  • /
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Mini (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Crack Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    I received Crack as a sample from a previous order. I have fine, frizzy hair. I've spent tons of money on defrizz potions - Ladies, this stuff is amazing. I'm hooked. I threw out all my other expensive serums - this one is it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Philly
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Stuff Ever. 5 Star Rating
    Like everyone else, I got a free sample of this with a new hair dryer. I have tried all of the product lines and had settled on Davines until now. This really is the best stuff I've ever tried. It takes very little. I wash my hair at night and sleep on it resulting in a big boofy medusa-like do. A tiny little bit of this in the morning with a little bit of water and my hair magically looks straight and shiny. Love, love love it and sma seriously worried about what will happen if folica ever stops carrying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Charlotte Nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Oh My Gosh! 5 Star Rating
    I got the sample pack with an order I placed and I had to order it right away. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. It makes my hair style great. The secret is to figure out the right amount for your own hair; to much and it's a little greasy, to little and you can tell you wished you'd put more on, but believe me, it doesn't take alot. I have thick curly/wavy hair and a nickel size is just right. My hair looks healthy and shiny after I flat iron and there is so much bounce & body to it - it's great. Thanks for the sample Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does Not Disappoint 4 Star Rating
    I received a sample in an order and tried it. One of my co-workers complimented me that day about how straight and shiny my hair looked so I ordered the full size product. I blow out my naturally curly hair everyday and it's color treated as well so I'm always looking for something to protect it. My hair feels soft, stays straight, and looks great. Only drawback is the smell but I don't notice it once I've blow dryed. Definitely does not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Poor Choice Of Name. 1 Star Rating
    With all the drug problems in our community, I would not buy a product by this name. Their slogan of the product being "addicting" is neither cute nor appropriate. I think it's poor decision-making on folica's part to carry this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    i got a free sample of this when i got my sedu blow dryer. my hair is not fried but i do straighten and blow dry it every other day, so i have been thinking about getting a heat protectant. as soon as i put this in my hair i could totally feel the difference. it made my hair so smooth and healthy! i am not one to put products in my hair, but this is a miracle cream! my hair looks and feels great! it does not weigh my hair down either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • In Love 5 Star Rating
    This makes your hair SO soft and takes all frizz away-and the best part is the smell-it lasts into the next day.My favorite product by far!Makes my hair look like I stepped out of a salon which NO other product did

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • It Really Works 4 Star Rating
    So I got a sample of it when I received my flat iron. I decided to try it on my hair when I was only going to blow dry it versus blow dry and flat iron it so that if it didn't work I could easily wash it out. But it worked, I applied it to my hair and it instintly felt smooth and moisterized. You really feel this working. I am glad it is back in stock so I can purchase the product, thank you folica for the sample ( I wouldnt have tried it any other way)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    It just works wonders, I used it on my daughter's hair and it just made it soft and easy to comb she has pretty wild hair and really curly. it doesnt weight her hair down or feel greasy. Too bad its out of stock right now!!
    I LOVEE ITTT!! cant wait to get some more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    / Fayetteville, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Product 4 Star Rating
    I received a free sample of Crack with the purchase of a hair iron or otherwise I would not have believed the hype. Having bought just about every type of hair care item that promises everything and delivers little if nothing I found this product to be very effective. I have damaged hair from constant use of heat products but this really does leaves hair very soft, shiny and smooth. The smell is awesome too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name