Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz.

132 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 132 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (131)
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz. (1)
Show All 132 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Addicted To Crack!
    This product leaves my hair sooo soft. I was looking for a product that would help my hair looks healthy and shiny, buying this product took care of that problem.
    I will never buy any other leave product but this one. It has saved my hair!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Miami, Fl
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    My hair was less frizzy and shiny
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Glad I Tried It
    I like this product. I like the way it smells and how my hair feels a little thicker and softer. I don't notice it helping my split ends at all, but I haven't used it that long either. Overall, I am glad that I tried this product!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not All It's "cracked" Up To Be
    Way too much hype on this product with a creative name. I would probably like it if I hadn't already been using something WAY better!!! The other product I use cuts my drying time in half... it is called "super skinny".
    This stuff didn't decrease my drying time at all like I was used to. The morning I used it I ended up being late to work.... ;-)

    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Saved My Post-partum Hair!
    My hair after pregnancy is a mess-- oily at the roots, dry at the ends, frizzy and puffy after blow drying. Crack changes the texture completely. It's non-greasy and weightless and a litte goes a long way. It makes my hair smooth and sleek and it lasts until the next washing. I abuse my hair on a regular basis (wash often, blow dry often, flat iron once per week), but now it is so much healthier looking and feeling. I'm definitely going to stock up on this!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Kansas
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    If Your Hair Is Dry Then Crack Is For You!
    Received this as a sample, loved it and ordered my own. My hair is super stupid dry and super stupid porous. It's an up-hill battle trying to keep it moisturized and find a conditioner that leaves it soft. This stuff does the trick. I love it!! I would advise people with thin hair to use very little as it could weigh down super thin hair but everyone can have at it. I can never get enough. I find myself going back for more and more and more and........................
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    ST. LOUIS, MO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crack Is King!!!
    This stuff is amazing! I put it on my hair - just a little, it is very very rich, a little goes a long way. I also use it as a moisturizer for my entire body. It is especially good for dry hands..not greasy at all. This is the PERFECT PRODUCT for dry hair and dry skin. CRACK - where have you been all my life??????
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Illinois
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Addicted!!!
    Love Love this product....makes my hair feel so healthy and full! Totally changed the way my hair looks!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg
    ok this is called CRACK for a reason!!!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Can Be Heavy
    This is a great product. The only thing to be careful for is remember more is not always better. If you put too much product in your hair it can look greasy and it also makes your hair heavy and harder to curl. I only use this product when I'm going to wear my hair straight.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name