New Rewards Program
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness. Now available in travel size!
$12.95
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 134 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (133)
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream Travel Size 1.25 oz. (1)
Show All 134 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I am an admitted hair product junkie and, as such, have tried virtually everything on the market. My hair is very fine and dry (and with highlighting, even more so!) but tends to get weighed down with conditioners even if the product says otherwise. Crack is one product that does what it says! Because my hair is fine, I did what some of the other reviewers recommended- I only use a little bit sparingly and combed it through. After blowing my hair dry, it was so smooth and silky! It looks thick and seems like it has more volume. Before writing the review, I waited to see what happened over a 4-week period. Sometimes with conditioners or any smoothing product, the silicone/dimethicone/alcohol tends to dry your hair out and leave it looking worse. When I went in to get my hair highlighted again, my hairstylist asked me what I had done to it because it was so healthy. I really recommend this product. I like it so much, I have bought two more tubes of it!. (Beware, the tubes are rather small but well worth the price).
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great, Especially For Summer
    Normally when summer rolls around my poor hair cries...frequent trips to the pool with all the salt water/chlorine in combination with the sun beating down on it for hours and then coloring it on top of that every 2 months...it becomes a dry straw-like mess.
    This stuff has helped it tremendously, I winced in the shower because even after deep conditioning my hair it still felt very dry. As I ran about a quarter size of dollop of this through my waist length hair, I was apologizing to it. And sure enough, within 30 minutes I was amazed at how soft my hair was. This stuff is great! Quenched my hair, left it very soft and not too heavy. It could be my imagination but it even feels just a tad bit thicker than it normally does. Lastly, it smells fantastic. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I do think it is pricy and the tube was smaller than I thought. If they would come out with a bigger tube I would purchase that!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Chemical Smell Overwhelmed Me!
    I used a tiny drop of Crack creme to try it out. After all of the positive reviews I thought this product would be great for my curly, dry hair. Big negative! The smell of chemicals was too much for me and I really didn't see much of an improvement in the texture of my hair.
    I am returning this stuff and from now on will be looking for products that are on the natural side.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Montreal Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Now My Hair Is Dope!
    Decided to try this on a whim after reading all the raving reviews and am very glad I did. I use this as a leave-in conditioner after shampooing my hair, deep conditioning it and after I towel it dry, and this product works wonders!

    After letting my hair air dry, it instantly feels softer, shinier and hydrated. And it stays this way til my next shampoo.

    The only reason I'm not giving this five stars is that, though it's true that little goes a long way (you only need about a nickel size amount for medium to short hair), the bottle is actually very small and I wish there was a bigger format. I am however a fan and would 100% repurchase this.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Smooth Ends!
    This product definitely lives up to the hype. The only warning is DO NOT overuse it. A penny-size is good for me (bit passed shoulder-length hair). My hair usually feels dry or brittle. This leave-in is able to lock in moisture that my porous hair easily lets go of. This product is great for damaged hair. I can't stop touching my hair it feels silky!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Need Answer About Diz Product
    can diz product as heat protection??
    50 out of 51 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Tucson, AZ
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Big Fan.
    After owning my CHI for 7 years, it fried in an unfortunate accident. I never thought I would say it, but I'm glad it did! I love my Solia. I've only had it about a month, yet so far it has made my hair feel and look much better. My hair is shinier than usual and it holds straight for days. I have noticed that it does not curl as well as my CHI did, maybe it just takes some getting used to. I recommend Solia and I just bought one for my mother.
    55 out of 57 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Long Island, NY
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Build Up, Only Smooth, Silky Hair
    Ive been using this product for months now and have had NO build up at all! I have thick heavily processed hair and I was skeptical, but Ive been happy everyday since I first bought Crack! Ive turned all of my friends onto it. Try it if your looking for smooth, healthy looking hair....even took it on vacation to Mexico (really humid) and didnt have to spend the days with my hair in a ponytail because of frizz! Finally, something that really works!!!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Sarasota
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Frizz Control Weapon
    I live in a place where anything works, cause the humidity, this products works great, even for refresh styles, just add more and polishes the hair, without addin any weight or leaving the hair oily, '' Crack '' is the best cream for style the hair in any way, thnks FOLICA !!!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.
    Kentucky
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!
    My hair is color treated and dry. After blow drying it becomes even dryer and frizzy with lots of fly aways and split ends. I've tried tons of products that failed to live up to their ads. I decided to give this product a try since I'd already tried all else. This stuff is absolutely amazing. Just a small dab goes a long way and boy does it work. My hair was totally transformed after the first use. I applied it on towel dried hair, combed through and then took the dryer to it. Even after blow drying my hair is sleek, shiny, no split ends or fly aways, and it looks amazingly healthy. I also use a flat iron on my hair and I must say I was even more astonished to see that this product is a great heat protector. The flat iron just sealed the deal, without the fried look. I'm definitely a "crack" addict after my first try. I highly recommend it to anyone needing to transform your hair. This stuff is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!! Try it and you'll be addicted.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name