30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Bumble and bumble Styling Creme

Bumble and bumble Styling Creme is in a word - magic. The more you use, the more it holds-wet or dry. Slick hair back, add body, put lift at the roots, and define curl.
$24.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bumble and bumble Styling Creme is in a word - magic. The more you use, the more it holds-wet or dry. Slick hair back, add body, put lift at the roots, and define curl.

  • SKU: 000356   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Versatile and simple
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair
  • The more you use, the more it holds
  • Slick hair back, add body, put lift at the roots and define curl
  • Gives straight or curly hair body and hold and allows lots of styling options
  • It's not a mousse and it's not a gel - some call it magic

Directions

For use anytime; after Bumble and bumble Prep Spray or Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray, before styling. Work through damp hair and style; use it with heat (like a mousse) to create manageable volume, or without (like a gel) for control.

  • Amodimethicone: Gives hair sheen and improves curl retention
  • Benzophenone-4: Provides UV protection
  • Cetrimonium Chloride: Helps reduce static
  • Glycerin: Softens hair while providing moisture retention
  • PVP/VA Copolymer: Gives hair body and fullness

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    Gives texture without making the hair look unnatural. Works on all types of hair. Absolutely love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    it didn't work at all

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2009
    / New York City, New York USA
  • Lives Up To Expectations. 5 Star Rating
    I collect hair products like rare antiques, most are just OK, few are keepers. This is a keeper, from the first application my hair had body and texture and looked just like my stylist had done my hair not me. Every time I have to have a great hair day, this is my choice. So far Bumble & Bumble products are all good, this is great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2009
    / Mi, USA
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine hair that tends to be oily by the end of the day. Especially when using a lot of product in my hair. I visited the Bumble and Bumble salon in New York and this product is what the stylist recommended for my type hair. I absolutely love it and will not use anything else. My hair never feels greasy or looks dirty. I dont even know I have product in my hair, but oh how it holds my style. I definitely notice when its not in my hair. I highly recommend to someone with fine hair who has trouble finding products that dont weigh hair down or make it look dirty by the end of the day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2009
  • B & B Styling Creme A++ 5 Star Rating
    I love this creme! My friend told me to try it for my curly hair & it has excellent hold without making my hair all dry feeling, I still have soft curls with superb hold. I just purchased my second bottle, but it does last for a really long time before running out. GREAT PRODUCT :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    / Calera, Alabama
  • Outstanding! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best styling creme I have found. Its pricey, but it lasts forever. Once I discovered this creme, I threw away all my other styling products. Excellent hold, easy to work with, and my hair holds on to its style hours longer than with any other product I have tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2008
    / Alexandria, Virginia
  • Good Styling Product 4 Star Rating
    this product works fairly well. the only thing i didnt like was that it made my waves feel a little drier than usual. the hold is soft and flexible and the texture is similar to lubriderm lotion.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2008
  • B&b Styling Creme 4 Star Rating
    I like this product, its difficult to describe -- like it says in the product details, its very creamy and holds well in my fine hair. It does make my hair easier to style with a flat iron, but when I use it and try to use the hot rollers, my hair falls flat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2008
    / CA
  • Price & Service - What A Treat! 5 Star Rating
    This is a must-have styling product...Mix it with a little wax or pomade or use it alone. It is fabulous. Folica had the best price on the net!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2007
    / Olympia WA
Server Name