Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Styling Creme

Bumble and bumble Styling Creme is in a word - magic. The more you use, the more it holds-wet or dry. Slick hair back, add body, put lift at the roots, and defi...
$24.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Gives texture without making the hair look unnatural. Works on all types of hair. Absolutely love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York City, New York USA
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    it didn't work at all
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Mi, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Lives Up To Expectations.
    I collect hair products like rare antiques, most are just OK, few are keepers. This is a keeper, from the first application my hair had body and texture and looked just like my stylist had done my hair not me. Every time I have to have a great hair day, this is my choice. So far Bumble & Bumble products are all good, this is great.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I have fine hair that tends to be oily by the end of the day. Especially when using a lot of product in my hair. I visited the Bumble and Bumble salon in New York and this product is what the stylist recommended for my type hair. I absolutely love it and will not use anything else. My hair never feels greasy or looks dirty. I dont even know I have product in my hair, but oh how it holds my style. I definitely notice when its not in my hair. I highly recommend to someone with fine hair who has trouble finding products that dont weigh hair down or make it look dirty by the end of the day.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Calera, Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    B & B Styling Creme A++
    I love this creme! My friend told me to try it for my curly hair & it has excellent hold without making my hair all dry feeling, I still have soft curls with superb hold. I just purchased my second bottle, but it does last for a really long time before running out. GREAT PRODUCT :)
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding!
    This is the best styling creme I have found. Its pricey, but it lasts forever. Once I discovered this creme, I threw away all my other styling products. Excellent hold, easy to work with, and my hair holds on to its style hours longer than with any other product I have tried.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Styling Product
    this product works fairly well. the only thing i didnt like was that it made my waves feel a little drier than usual. the hold is soft and flexible and the texture is similar to lubriderm lotion.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    B&b Styling Creme
    I like this product, its difficult to describe -- like it says in the product details, its very creamy and holds well in my fine hair. It does make my hair easier to style with a flat iron, but when I use it and try to use the hot rollers, my hair falls flat.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Olympia WA
    5 Star Rating
    Price & Service - What A Treat!
    This is a must-have styling product...Mix it with a little wax or pomade or use it alone. It is fabulous. Folica had the best price on the net!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name