Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Biosilk

BioSilk Smoothing Balm

The ultimate in smoothing all types of hair to create smooth curly or straight looks, BioSilk Smoothing Balm provides maximum smoothness and incredible shine on...
$14.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Smoothing Balm (31)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Results!
    I have used this product for two weeks now and my hair is starting to feel smoother after I wash it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Moderation
    the people who gave it bad reviews probablly went crazy with it and put to much in. moderation people, thats the key.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Creighton,NE.U.S.A.
    5 Star Rating
    Just As Good As Bedhead
    When I purchased this product your was out of bedhead Morning after hair balm desperate I looked over your reviwes and this caught my eye.To be truethful,while you don't buy a product for smell only,this product smells great,some gals thought it made their hair oily,I haven't had that problem,in fact when I'm out of this I plan on getting some more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    i got some from my hair dresser and i tried it it works soo good and makes my hair soft and silky!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    4 Star Rating
    Biosilk Silk Therapy Smoothing Balm
    My hair is natural curly, I call it water hair. You wet it, and the curls come to life, but with a lot of frizzing. Using the BioSilk Silk Therapy Smoothing Balm cream help to calm down the friz and give me beautiful curls. Very nice. I was happy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • <3333 Land
    2 Star Rating
    Makes Your Hair Greasy
    i saw that this product was on the list and so i told my mom to buy it when she wen to get her hair done at the salon. she bought and gave it to me, and the first time i used it, it was ok. but the 2nd and3rd time it made my hair a big greaseball. but Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum works really good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Its a good product you just need to put a little bit on. I usually use it when Im done straightening my hair. It works well. Just try not to put on alot because it wont work. Your hair will look shiney and nice I love this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Biosilk Smoothing Balm
    This product works better than anything else Ive used. I strongly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati OH
    2 Star Rating
    Overrated
    With my thick, wavy, and frizzy hair, initially I thought the product made my hair smoother--still felt very thick and NOT soft. As the day wore on in the Cincinnati humidity, my hair was less smooth and not silky or as soft as I had hoped.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Too Much?
    I love this serum but some of the other reviews are bad. Maybe its because you put too much in? Because too much will look oily and will weigh you down. You only need a little. I have really really thick wavy hair and I only use a dime sized amount.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name