Free Shipping Over $50
Tricomin

Tricomin Shampoo plus Conditioner

Designed for on-the-go convenience, Shampoo Plus Conditioner contains an advanced delivery system to effectively reinforce your hair's essential need for cleans...
$31.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tricomin Shampoo plus Conditioner (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best!
    I've been using Tricomin for many years and I refuse to use anything else!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • LA
    5 Star Rating
    I Never Used It
    I look up for a shampoo to stop hair lost and they had name such as Tricomin shampoo, thymuski shampoo,and nioxin I never tried any of this productes witch one will you recomend for me? pleace help me! thank you!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • LOndon, UK
    1 Star Rating
    Sls
    This Shampoo has Sodium Lauryl Sulphate - ergo - Avoid.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Sick!!!... I Mean In A Good Way!
    Ive only been using this product for a week and I usually shed about 50 hairs in a shower but all of a sudden i notice it today I only shed 2 or 3 and usually when I ran my hand thru my scalp i usually can grab 5 or 10... now its none.. this is the S**T... GO BUY THIS....I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS... I thought it was just all bogus... but it really work for me, You really get what you pay for... It may be expensive... but its darn worth it...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works For Me
    My wife did some research when my hairline started to recede, and came up with tricomin. Its been a winner for me- for 4 years its worked well both to prevent hair loss and as a conventional shampoo/conditioner. Ive tried both the separate shampoo and conditioner and this single shampoo plus conditioner, and I prefer the combined product. I also use the spray. I read the review from the fellow who had his hair fall out, and got headaches from the spray. The opposite of my experience, so ymmv.These products are also so expensive- the inventor is no doubt living on an island now- but Ill keep buying.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    1 Star Rating
    Limp, Flaccid Hair, Accelerated Hair Loss!
    AWFUL. I would never recommend this to anyone.I read the customer reviews of Tricomin on several sites. Here someone said it made their hair fall out, but the rest of the reviews were favorable. So I decided to order it. I realize that not every product will work the same way for everyone. But I was unprepared for how negative my results would prove.Since someone said it made their hair feel like straw I ordered the Tricomin shampoo with the built in conditioner, even though I normally never use conditioner. I also bought the Follicle Spray as part of their Value Pack.Within five days of using these products I had clearly lost an enormous amount of hair. My balding spot went from thinning to BALD. The front and center portion thinned out noticeably. This is a significant amount of lost hair in a very short period of time.The spray caused very weird, very bad headaches that centered behind my left eye. I do not typically get headaches of any kind, ever. I would put it on in the morning and about two hours later the headache would start and last about two to three hours, varying in severity over that time. I hoped I would adjust but after one week I stopped using the spray and the headaches immediately went away.As for Tricomin shampoo with conditioner making my hair look thicker, that too was just not the case. It made soft to the touch but limp and flat.I do not suffer from male pattern baldness. I am 46 and have the receding hairline on the sides with a widows peak that is slowly turning into an island of hair. In the back of have an increasing bald spot. But I will never be that Jean Luc Picard sort of egg on top with hair on the sides. But I am much closer to that now than I was before using Tricomin.I bought these products because it was supposed to make it look like I had more hair and because they implied it would grow hair. They imply the only reason they did not go through the full testing to be able to claim regrowth was due to financial reasons.I have no idea if this stuff might grow hair eventually. But I do know it made hair fall out and had the opposite effect from making it look like I had more hair.I have used COUVRe shampoo and thickening lotion. They work GREAT. But I tried Tricomin because of the possible regrowth factor. Big mistake. I had one dose of COUVRe shampoo left in an old bottle, it instantly made my hair look much better, even if the damage was already done.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Product Doesn't Work
    The product doesnt work for me. I have the same amount of hair loss. It probably good for somebody but definitely not for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Great
    I have used Tricomin shampoo plus conditioner for a little over a year now. Its a good shampoo but I did not observe a significant different in hair thickness like others have reported. It seems to be a standard shampoo IMHO.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boston,MA
    3 Star Rating
    Tricomin Shampoo Plus Conditioner
    This product has helped to thicken my hair, however the conditioner (or lack of) caused my hair to be dry. I now use it with a separate conditioner and its working great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works!
    This is a great product. I was a little skeptical intially but after about 2 weeks i noticed that my hair appeared thicker. I use Rogaine also but using that alone is not enough. Tricomin is like a booster. It has made my new growth appear thicker. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name