25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner 5 oz.

S-factor "Serious" Conditioner is a must-have for hair in need of a good pampering! This intensive hair remedy with Sunflower Seed Oil smoothes and softens hair to leave it in seriously good condition.
$27.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

S-factor "Serious" Conditioner is a must-have for hair in need of a good pampering! This intensive hair remedy with Sunflower Seed Oil smoothes and softens hair to leave it in seriously good condition.

  • SKU: P9806   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Vitamin E and Hydrolyzed Silk help minimize split ends
  • Penetrates deep to add extreme shine
  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Strawberry peppermint fragrance

Directions

Apply a small amount of conditioner and distribute evenly through your hair, leave in 3-5 minutes. Rinse.



NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner 5 oz. (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product, But.... 4 Star Rating
    i love the smell, i LOVE the results (no frizz, soft, manageable, no tangles, etc.), but i think the price is a little high for the amount of product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2010
    / Canada
  • Comparable To Pricier Brands 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a conditioner to smooth my frizzy waves to alternate with the very expensive Kerestase that I like and was SO PLEASED. Serious Conditioner is thick, almost like a paste, and made my hair silky smooth and shiny. I highly recommend it. Very good product, particularly for the price point.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2010
    / Oklahoma City
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this product based on the advice of another friend and I am so glad I listened....The smell is great and I cant begin to say how well it worked on my hair. I use it every other day now to maintain the soft texture of my hair. My hair is stronger and shinier than before. I am going to keep using it from now on....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2009
    / Omaha, NE
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I color my hair regularly, and go from blond to brown to red and back again. After miscommunication with my stylist, I had to have my hair colored twice in two weeks. It was soooo fried! I used the serious conditioner daily as a leave in, and my hair was back to being soft in a few days. Now I use it a couple times a week to maintain. The smell is awesome! This product is sooooo worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2009
    / AL
  • Best Thing Since Ice Cold Beer! 5 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair incredibly soft, smooth, silky, and sexy! You will not be disappointed! I use it everyday and it doesnt wear my hair down and I have long long long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2008
    / Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Best Thing Since Ice Cold Beer! 5 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair incredibly soft, smooth, silky, and sexy! You will not be disappointed! I use it everyday and it doesnt wear my hair down and I have long long long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2008
    / Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Wow!! 5 Star Rating
    this made my dull hair super shiney and soft!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2008
    / Antioch CA
  • Super Soft!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have very coarse hair and have tried so many different deep conditioners: Ojon, Redken Allsoft, etc. This is the best so far. Smells yummy, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2008
    / Las Vegas
  • Wow The Best 5 Star Rating
    it makes my hair silky shiny soft and very beautiful. it even gets rid of my split ends!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2008
    / Chciago IL
  • Love This Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    in the past year ive had japanese permanent straightening and two digital perms. although my hair doesnt look so damaged, it feels coarse and dry. i discovered this conditioner at my usual beauty supply store and instantly fell in love. i know its a heavy conditioner but i use it every other day along with s factors color saavy shampoo which has no sulfates. my hair is extremely hydrated and feels soft. i use this stuff so often that i had to splurge and purchase the 65 dollar tub. so far, its lasted me 7 months! product also smells great, like minty strawberry!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2008
Server Name