Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
TIGI

TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner 5 oz.

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner 5 oz. (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, But....
    i love the smell, i LOVE the results (no frizz, soft, manageable, no tangles, etc.), but i think the price is a little high for the amount of product

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma City
    5 Star Rating
    Comparable To Pricier Brands
    I was looking for a conditioner to smooth my frizzy waves to alternate with the very expensive Kerestase that I like and was SO PLEASED. Serious Conditioner is thick, almost like a paste, and made my hair silky smooth and shiny. I highly recommend it. Very good product, particularly for the price point.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Omaha, NE
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I used this product based on the advice of another friend and I am so glad I listened....The smell is great and I cant begin to say how well it worked on my hair. I use it every other day now to maintain the soft texture of my hair. My hair is stronger and shinier than before. I am going to keep using it from now on....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • AL
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I color my hair regularly, and go from blond to brown to red and back again. After miscommunication with my stylist, I had to have my hair colored twice in two weeks. It was soooo fried! I used the serious conditioner daily as a leave in, and my hair was back to being soft in a few days. Now I use it a couple times a week to maintain. The smell is awesome! This product is sooooo worth the price.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Since Ice Cold Beer!
    Leaves my hair incredibly soft, smooth, silky, and sexy! You will not be disappointed! I use it everyday and it doesnt wear my hair down and I have long long long hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Since Ice Cold Beer!
    Leaves my hair incredibly soft, smooth, silky, and sexy! You will not be disappointed! I use it everyday and it doesnt wear my hair down and I have long long long hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Antioch CA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    this made my dull hair super shiney and soft!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Super Soft!!!
    I have very coarse hair and have tried so many different deep conditioners: Ojon, Redken Allsoft, etc. This is the best so far. Smells yummy, too!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chciago IL
    5 Star Rating
    Wow The Best
    it makes my hair silky shiny soft and very beautiful. it even gets rid of my split ends!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Conditioner
    in the past year ive had japanese permanent straightening and two digital perms. although my hair doesnt look so damaged, it feels coarse and dry. i discovered this conditioner at my usual beauty supply store and instantly fell in love. i know its a heavy conditioner but i use it every other day along with s factors color saavy shampoo which has no sulfates. my hair is extremely hydrated and feels soft. i use this stuff so often that i had to splurge and purchase the 65 dollar tub. so far, its lasted me 7 months! product also smells great, like minty strawberry!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name