Take up to 30% off

Tigi S-Factor Papaya Leave-In Moisture Spray

Papaya Leave-In Moisture Spray intensely nourishes and moisturizes damaged hair without weighing it down.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Papaya Leave-In Moisture Spray intensely nourishes and moisturizes damaged hair without weighing it down.

  • SKU: 001722   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Nourishes and moisturized hair without weighing it down
  • Soy protein and Keratin amino acids help to repair and strengthen damaged hair
  • Vitamins A & E help to protect against future damage from the environment and heated tools
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Smell 4 Star Rating
    So this product just came in the mail and I was super excited to try it. I sprayed it and the product came out super fast and not like a mist at all. Maybe I just have a bad one. So looks like in order to use it I will need to spray it in my hands and then apply to my hair. Kind of bummed about this. Especially for the price. But I do love the smell and can't wait to really try this out and see waht it can do for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2011
    / Orange County, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I tried literally everything for my breaking, damaged hair to make it stop breaking and becoming more damaged. I would touch my hair and have a handful of hair! This is the only product that has restored strength to it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Miracle In A Bottle 5 Star Rating
    Love it, Good for everyone with thick unruly hair and want volume.
    I was scared it might make my hair flat or limp and it surprisingly had volume and very soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Can Comb Through My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I started using this product from my hair salon. My hair is fine and after I shampoo my hair gets tangles. I just spray on the Papaya Leave in Moisture Spray and I can comb through my hair. I also use the S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer and the S-Factor molding wax. It's worth the try :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2010
  • Miracle Spray 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. It moisturizes my hair and works to smooth it,
    and pump up the body. Smells great too. I wish it came in a small
    travel size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Product Is Not For Me 1 Star Rating
    I bought this because of the good reviews. I have natural curly, graying hair. The more gray hair I get, the dryer my hair seems to be so I thought I'd try this product. It makes my hair very unruly and limp. It is not worth the high cost!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2010
    / Tn
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair
  • No Limpyhair 5 Star Rating
    I have fine, thin, long straight hair,.and just about every leave in spray conditioner I have used leaves my hair even more limp. I need a leave in conditioner for my damaged hair,..I was hesitant to try this because it said "moisture" which equals flat hair,..but I was very surprised how nice it left my hair without weighing it down! the added plus is that it was easier to comb.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2009
    / Chicago, Il
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    My salon uses this product before they put me under the dryer. It makes my hair look beautiful, and leaves it with a natural shine and glow. I have to have this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2008
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    My salon uses this product on my hair. My hair is thick. This product leave it soft, beautiful, and glowing. I love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2008
Server Name