Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
TIGI

Tigi S-Factor Papaya Leave-In Moisture Spray

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orange County, CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Smell
    So this product just came in the mail and I was super excited to try it. I sprayed it and the product came out super fast and not like a mist at all. Maybe I just have a bad one. So looks like in order to use it I will need to spray it in my hands and then apply to my hair. Kind of bummed about this. Especially for the price. But I do love the smell and can't wait to really try this out and see waht it can do for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    I tried literally everything for my breaking, damaged hair to make it stop breaking and becoming more damaged. I would touch my hair and have a handful of hair! This is the only product that has restored strength to it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Bottle
    Love it, Good for everyone with thick unruly hair and want volume.
    I was scared it might make my hair flat or limp and it surprisingly had volume and very soft.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Can Comb Through My Hair
    I started using this product from my hair salon. My hair is fine and after I shampoo my hair gets tangles. I just spray on the Papaya Leave in Moisture Spray and I can comb through my hair. I also use the S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer and the S-Factor molding wax. It's worth the try :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Spray
    I love this product. It moisturizes my hair and works to smooth it,
    and pump up the body. Smells great too. I wish it came in a small
    travel size.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tn
    Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This Product Is Not For Me
    I bought this because of the good reviews. I have natural curly, graying hair. The more gray hair I get, the dryer my hair seems to be so I thought I'd try this product. It makes my hair very unruly and limp. It is not worth the high cost!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il
    5 Star Rating
    No Limpyhair
    I have fine, thin, long straight hair,.and just about every leave in spray conditioner I have used leaves my hair even more limp. I need a leave in conditioner for my damaged hair,..I was hesitant to try this because it said "moisture" which equals flat hair,..but I was very surprised how nice it left my hair without weighing it down! the added plus is that it was easier to comb.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    My salon uses this product before they put me under the dryer. It makes my hair look beautiful, and leaves it with a natural shine and glow. I have to have this product!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    My salon uses this product on my hair. My hair is thick. This product leave it soft, beautiful, and glowing. I love it!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name