Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Conditioner

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Think It's Great!
    This shampoo is great. I have dry, damaged, poofy, curly hair and this works for me. I like it. It keeps my hair moisturized and hydrated not a lot of shampoos do that. My husband uses it also and he had wonderful hair but a horrible, flaky scalp and even that has improved. So I am impressed. I also love, love the conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Southfield, MI, U.S.
    5 Star Rating
    I Loved It
    I used this conditioner earlier today and I Love the smell and how soft and shiny it leaves my hair, no frizz either,I put it on my naturally wavy jet black hair and sat under the blow dryer, I smell like baking oatmeal cookies, mmmmm, I smell yummy!, lol
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    The Best Thing About This Conditioner Is The Smell!
    I felt it actually dried my hair out! I would finger comb my wet hair and my fingers would be covered in hair! 3 stars because it smells delish!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Winter Garden, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Yet...
    I am a product junkie and have finally found the best shampoo and conditioner for damaged hair. I have blonde shoulder length hair and get my hair highlighted every 6 weeks...so it is dry and damaged. This product smells WONDERFUL....and made my hair soft and shiny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, Pa.
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome For Dry Hair
    My hair is naturally curly and I color it about every two months. It is very damaged..and takes a long time to brush out even when wet and saturated with conditioner. I told my stylist that I was using Pantene and she winced and said it was nothing but wax. She suggested this hair product to me and I was skeptical. Especially because of the price. But, she insisted it was great and that it smelled like Oatmeal Cookies baking. I wanted something that detangled my hair and got it all! An awesome smell and a perfect detangler. After my hair is rinsed I can see and feel how well it works. I love it!!! This stuff rocks! Id definitely recommend using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hilmar, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Fragrant
    This is the best smelling product group ever. I dont think it performs extraodinarily....but I will buy it because it smells so good....and nothing works any better anyway.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Llano, Texas
    1 Star Rating
    Dry As Always
    I used this product for a few weeks, thinking that maybe time would tell and it took a while to work. Since I straighten my hair, well, used to, it was dry an fact, I think my hair was just as dry as it is when I dont use conditioner.It might work better for those of you with naturally straight, uncolored or hot-ironed hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ok But Not The Best
    I have long hair and lots of it. Because I am outside a lot and color my hair I always try to use a heavy conditioner to safeguard my hair. This one is average, same as most of the brands like Pantene that you can buy anywhere. I wasnt impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Conditioner
    I used this shampoo and conditioner for the first time and LOVED it! I have used every kind of shampoos and conditioners on my red, curly, frizzy hair and nothing has made it as soft, shiny, and silky as this shampoo/conditioner combo! Before using this stuff, I would have to put additional products in my hair just to make it semi-touchable/manageable. Now, I just get out of the shower and it feels and looks silky and soft. Glad I found these products! Dont know if I will ever change shampoo and conditioner again!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name