Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Conditioner

TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Conditioner is comfort food for your hair! The soothing aroma invigorates your mind, body and soul.
$11.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Conditioner is comfort food for your hair! The soothing aroma invigorates your mind, body and soul.

  • SKU: P9047   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Soy and wheat proteins help to repair chemically treated or damaged hair
  • Enhances shine and moisture
  • Tames frizz
  • Oatmeal and honey fragrance

Directions

After cleansing with Tigi Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo , work thoroughly through wet hair. Leave in for 1 - 3 minutes and rinse.

Aqua (water/eau), cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, persea gratissma (avocado) fruit extract, wheat aminco acids, quaternium-79, hydrolyzed soy protein, hydrolyzed wheat amino acids, quaternium-79, hydrolyzed soy protein, hydrolyzed wheat protein, avena satva (oat) kernel extract, panthenol, tocopherol, mel (honey), buxus sempervirens leaf extract, santalum album (sandalwood) oil, pogostemon cablin oil, juniperuscommunis fruit extract, cananga odorata flower extract, phenoxyethanol, stearalkonium chloride, methylparaben, propylparaben, butylparaben, ethylparaben, cetrimonium bromide, parfum (fragrance), benzyl benzoate, coumarin.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Think It's Great! 4 Star Rating
    This shampoo is great. I have dry, damaged, poofy, curly hair and this works for me. I like it. It keeps my hair moisturized and hydrated not a lot of shampoos do that. My husband uses it also and he had wonderful hair but a horrible, flaky scalp and even that has improved. So I am impressed. I also love, love the conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Loved It 5 Star Rating
    I used this conditioner earlier today and I Love the smell and how soft and shiny it leaves my hair, no frizz either,I put it on my naturally wavy jet black hair and sat under the blow dryer, I smell like baking oatmeal cookies, mmmmm, I smell yummy!, lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2010
    / Southfield, MI, U.S.
  • The Best Thing About This Conditioner Is The Smell! 2 Star Rating
    I felt it actually dried my hair out! I would finger comb my wet hair and my fingers would be covered in hair! 3 stars because it smells delish!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2009
  • Best Yet... 5 Star Rating
    I am a product junkie and have finally found the best shampoo and conditioner for damaged hair. I have blonde shoulder length hair and get my hair highlighted every 6 weeks...so it is dry and damaged. This product smells WONDERFUL....and made my hair soft and shiny!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2009
    / Winter Garden, FL
  • Awesome For Dry Hair 4 Star Rating
    My hair is naturally curly and I color it about every two months. It is very damaged..and takes a long time to brush out even when wet and saturated with conditioner. I told my stylist that I was using Pantene and she winced and said it was nothing but wax. She suggested this hair product to me and I was skeptical. Especially because of the price. But, she insisted it was great and that it smelled like Oatmeal Cookies baking. I wanted something that detangled my hair and got it all! An awesome smell and a perfect detangler. After my hair is rinsed I can see and feel how well it works. I love it!!! This stuff rocks! Id definitely recommend using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2009
    / Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Fragrant 4 Star Rating
    This is the best smelling product group ever. I dont think it performs extraodinarily....but I will buy it because it smells so good....and nothing works any better anyway.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2008
    / Hilmar, Ca
  • Dry As Always 1 Star Rating
    I used this product for a few weeks, thinking that maybe time would tell and it took a while to work. Since I straighten my hair, well, used to, it was dry an fact, I think my hair was just as dry as it is when I dont use conditioner.It might work better for those of you with naturally straight, uncolored or hot-ironed hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2008
    / Llano, Texas
  • Ok But Not The Best 3 Star Rating
    I have long hair and lots of it. Because I am outside a lot and color my hair I always try to use a heavy conditioner to safeguard my hair. This one is average, same as most of the brands like Pantene that you can buy anywhere. I wasnt impressed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Wonderful Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I used this shampoo and conditioner for the first time and LOVED it! I have used every kind of shampoos and conditioners on my red, curly, frizzy hair and nothing has made it as soft, shiny, and silky as this shampoo/conditioner combo! Before using this stuff, I would have to put additional products in my hair just to make it semi-touchable/manageable. Now, I just get out of the shower and it feels and looks silky and soft. Glad I found these products! Dont know if I will ever change shampoo and conditioner again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2007
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair
Server Name