Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
TIGI

Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls Gift Set

The Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls is the perfect duo to achieve soft, manageable curls.
$32.90
$23.00
Save 30%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6.76 oz. (3)
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner (25)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!
    I love Bed Head products and this is one of my favorites! It helps my split ends and keeps my hair looking shiny and healthy! I LOVE it!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    4 Star Rating
    No More Split Ends
    absolutely, positively, makes split ends vanish!just take some and kinda pinch it onto the ends of your hair and let it dry.it will get pretty hard and crispy but just comb it out.it leaves your hair just as dry as it already was but it seals your split ends
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Los Angeles, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works Well For Split Ends
    As a split end mender, its fabulous. As solely a leave-in conditioner, there are better ones out there, but I bought this product specifically to mend split ends, so Im satisfied with the results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Whittier, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I just love the way this stuff smells and since i have been using this i have noticed way way less split ends ... so its a great protector i have natually curly hair so i straighten it all the time my hair was getting killed but this has protected my hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!
    I love this. It helps heal split ends and it makes my hair grow faster too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    4 Star Rating
    Adore This!
    Ive used this product for at least a year and I love it. It leaves your hair smooth and shinny. It also really does help with split ends and in general just keeps your hair healthy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Angeles City, Philippines
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    Fabulous! Super! One of my favorite conditioners! Dont hesitate! Doesnt give you any split-ends, makes your hair feel not-so-dry, gives a balance between moisture and manageable. No doubt, super!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Arizona
    4 Star Rating
    Awsome
    Great product really treats dead dry split ends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name