TIGI

Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls Gift Set

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6.76 oz. (3)
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner (25)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6...
    Miami Beach, Fl
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Much Better Than The Mousse.
    I like it, it smells so good, like candy and it leaves my hair feeling soft....with life.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hate It!!!
    GROSS, DISGUSTING, AWFUL!!! It was delivered yesterday, and when I opened the package, I found that it LEAKED all over the other products that I had ordered! It was gooey, slimy, rubbery. It's just a temporary fix for your hair. By the looks and feel of this product, I think it is safe to assume that it does not provide a long term affect on your hairs health. HATE IT!!!
    74 out of 80 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6...
    Houston, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Curls Rock Leave In Moisturizer
    First of all I'm a big fan of Curls Rock, but this stuff works even better than the TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Leave In Moisturizer! this with the Curls Rock amplifier and curls life mousse leaves my hair great for the high summer humidity in Houston! I highly recommended it!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    PITTTTTSSSBURGHH
    5 Star Rating
    <3
    I love Bed Head and other TIGI products. This has to be one of the best. It smells great and keeps your hair soft and healthy looking. It's great to straighten your hair with. You can also use it to scrutch your hair, it makes really cute waves.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy
    This product is great! It really helps to keep your ends from getting damaged. You can wait longer in between haircuts if you're trying to grow your hair out as well.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    4 Star Rating
    The Best
    i used it last week abd i fell i love. my ends are no longer there.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    !!!!!
    amazingg! i straighten my think curly hair every day and this product smooths it and leaves it shiny! my hair doesnt even look burnt or damaged! bestt everr, i love bed head products!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Bristow, VA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Surprised!
    So the other day after flat ironing my hair i touched my hair and my ends were SCORCHED and DRY. It was disgusting. So, the next day I decided to use this to apply only to my ends and it gave it a good amount of moisture! Now my ends feel softer and dont feel dry. Definately a good investment.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Leave Hair Smooth And Shiny
    I am a woman of color and I started using this product last year. Now I have been using it for a little over a year and it leaves my hair shiny and smooth. I love how my hair feels after using it. I noticed less spilt ends and healthier hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    Des Plaines, IL
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I Love this product! It is so awesome! I have naturally thick curls with split ends and after I started using this product which was recomended by my friend... I fell in love with it! I just absolutely love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name