20% off Site Wide

Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls Gift Set

The Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls is the perfect duo to achieve soft, manageable curls.
$23.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Looking for curls with soft definition, manageability and support. Look no further! Tigi Bed Head Uptown Curls Gift Set provides gorgeous, frizz-free curls.

Kit Includes:

  • Tigi Bed Head Ego Boost Split End Mender 8 oz. - Mends and protects dry, damaged hair from environmental elements, chemical treatments and everyday styling.  Enhances shine and elasticity for a healthy look and feel.
  • Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Cream 6.76 oz. - Controls curls and fights frizz while encouraging soft, manageable locks.
  • SKU: 005805   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6.76 oz. (3)
  • /
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    this is the best leave in conditioner ever!!! it helped my split ends and it made my hair really soft and shiney. i use it after i take my shower, after i flat iron/blow dry, and if i am wearing my hair down. It works wonders on both wet and dry hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    / GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Much Better Than The Mousse. 3 Star Rating
    I like it, it smells so good, like candy and it leaves my hair feeling soft....with life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2010
    Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6...
    / Miami Beach, Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Hate It!!! 1 Star Rating
    GROSS, DISGUSTING, AWFUL!!! It was delivered yesterday, and when I opened the package, I found that it LEAKED all over the other products that I had ordered! It was gooey, slimy, rubbery. It's just a temporary fix for your hair. By the looks and feel of this product, I think it is safe to assume that it does not provide a long term affect on your hairs health. HATE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Better Than Curls Rock Leave In Moisturizer 4 Star Rating
    First of all I'm a big fan of Curls Rock, but this stuff works even better than the TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Leave In Moisturizer! this with the Curls Rock amplifier and curls life mousse leaves my hair great for the high summer humidity in Houston! I highly recommended it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2010
    Tigi Bed Head Foxy Curls Contour Creme 6...
    / Houston, TX
  • <3 5 Star Rating
    I love Bed Head and other TIGI products. This has to be one of the best. It smells great and keeps your hair soft and healthy looking. It's great to straighten your hair with. You can also use it to scrutch your hair, it makes really cute waves.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    / PITTTTTSSSBURGHH
  • Healthy 5 Star Rating
    This product is great! It really helps to keep your ends from getting damaged. You can wait longer in between haircuts if you're trying to grow your hair out as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    / NC
  • The Best 4 Star Rating
    i used it last week abd i fell i love. my ends are no longer there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
  • !!!!! 5 Star Rating
    amazingg! i straighten my think curly hair every day and this product smooths it and leaves it shiny! my hair doesnt even look burnt or damaged! bestt everr, i love bed head products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Very Surprised! 5 Star Rating
    So the other day after flat ironing my hair i touched my hair and my ends were SCORCHED and DRY. It was disgusting. So, the next day I decided to use this to apply only to my ends and it gave it a good amount of moisture! Now my ends feel softer and dont feel dry. Definately a good investment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    / Bristow, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Leave Hair Smooth And Shiny 4 Star Rating
    I am a woman of color and I started using this product last year. Now I have been using it for a little over a year and it leaves my hair shiny and smooth. I love how my hair feels after using it. I noticed less spilt ends and healthier hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2009
    TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditi...
    / Georgia
Server Name