TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Self Absorbed Mega Vitamin Conditioner

Take two minutes to get a little Self Absorbed! Mega vitamins A, B, C, D and E energize lazy, ho-hum hair. Pump up body and shine and work out tangles and dry e...
$14.99
$11.95
Save 20%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Most Fantastic Conditioner
    This conditioner is the best I've ever had. It adds shine and takes away dullness of my hair. What I like the most about it is the lightness of this product - as many other conditioners, this one does NOT weight my hair down! The hair is soft, silky, energized and full volume. Way to go Bed Head!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Zealand
    3 Star Rating
    Um,
    I like this product much better than the shampoo. The smell is still over powering but, does an alright job. I like Tigi headshot conditioner much better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • ARIZONA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    I used a sample of this from my beautician and love it. I was in Costcos and they have the shampoo and conditioner 25.6 size of each, along with 2 other shampoo and conditioners. I stocked up in the big size since everyone uses it in our house. My daughter even took some with her when she went back home. Im so glad to know I can get it here when I run out. You will love what this product does for your hair. Better than top of the line ones. Thanks TIGI...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Too Powerful
    At first I thought the smell was sooo delicious but now its too overwhelming and sweet. Also, you dont need to use a lot because itll make your hair limp
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Angeles City, Philippines
    5 Star Rating
    No Regrets! Go Bed Head!
    Like many other Bed Head products, this product is like no other. Wonderful scent, feels great, makes your hair beautiful and I havent stopped using it. I have completely stopped using my old Tressemme brand to switch just to Bed Head products. Thank you Tigi Bed Head!! ^_____^
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    Makes your hair shiny, silky and healthy!! I love BedHead**
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, Az
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Conditioner!!
    If your like me and u love the conditioner that comes with your hair dye, then this conditioner is for you! I have looked and looked for a conditioner that make my hair as soft and shiny as the conditioners that come with your hair dye. I finally decided to try this after reading so many reviews and I absolutely love it. It smells wonderful and works great with any shampoo but I love the self absorbed shampoo too! It feels like it meags conditions the parts of my hair that need it and my hair is so shiny. Definitely give self absorbed a try!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • We Got My Bounce In CALIFORNIA =)
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this stuff is freakin awesomeleft my hair tangle free smooth and shiny...and i also love the shampoo!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name