Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PITTTTTSSSBURGHH
    5 Star Rating
    <3
    I love Bed Head and other TIGI products. This has to be one of the best. It smells great and keeps your hair soft and healthy looking. It's great to straighten your hair with. You can also use it to scrutch your hair, it makes really cute waves.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy
    This product is great! It really helps to keep your ends from getting damaged. You can wait longer in between haircuts if you're trying to grow your hair out as well.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Best
    i used it last week abd i fell i love. my ends are no longer there.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    !!!!!
    amazingg! i straighten my think curly hair every day and this product smooths it and leaves it shiny! my hair doesnt even look burnt or damaged! bestt everr, i love bed head products!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bristow, VA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Surprised!
    So the other day after flat ironing my hair i touched my hair and my ends were SCORCHED and DRY. It was disgusting. So, the next day I decided to use this to apply only to my ends and it gave it a good amount of moisture! Now my ends feel softer and dont feel dry. Definately a good investment.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Leave Hair Smooth And Shiny
    I am a woman of color and I started using this product last year. Now I have been using it for a little over a year and it leaves my hair shiny and smooth. I love how my hair feels after using it. I noticed less spilt ends and healthier hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Des Plaines, IL
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I Love this product! It is so awesome! I have naturally thick curls with split ends and after I started using this product which was recomended by my friend... I fell in love with it! I just absolutely love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!
    I love Bed Head products and this is one of my favorites! It helps my split ends and keeps my hair looking shiny and healthy! I LOVE it!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    No More Split Ends
    absolutely, positively, makes split ends vanish!just take some and kinda pinch it onto the ends of your hair and let it dry.it will get pretty hard and crispy but just comb it out.it leaves your hair just as dry as it already was but it seals your split ends
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works Well For Split Ends
    As a split end mender, its fabulous. As solely a leave-in conditioner, there are better ones out there, but I bought this product specifically to mend split ends, so Im satisfied with the results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name