Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner

Replenish moisture levels in fine, thin hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner.
$6.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Replenish moisture levels in fine, thin hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner.

  • SKU: P8267   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Detangling and bodifying formula
  • Strengthens, protects, and reduces breakage
  • Restores hair to its optimum moisture balance
  • Does not weigh down hair

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin

Directions

Work through clean, wet hair from roots to end.  Rinse thoroughly.  For more intense conditioning, leave on for an additional 1-3 minutes. For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Styling Products.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Yuck To The New Scent Of The Conditioner. 1 Star Rating
    I say Yuck (one star) to the scent of the conditioner. One of the reasons I started using the conditioner product was because of it's pleasant scent. Now, since it's been changed, for some unknown reason, I will never buy the conditioner again as the new scent makes me nauseous. Unfortunately, I bought a big supply of the product and now am stuck with 3 bottles of conditioner I will never use. Please bring back the old scent of the conditioner. You would think with all the negative comments, you would listen to your customers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Want The Old Formula Back!! 1 Star Rating
    I used the original formula years ago and loved it!!! Now it is completely changed and I don't get the results that I used to and desire to have again. Does anyone know of a product that can compare to the OLD TFH products? I will not buy this again. Please help if you have very fine, thin, damaged hair and know of a product similar to the OLD TFH CONDITIONER??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not My First Choice, But Not Bad Either 3 Star Rating
    I would not recommend this product for daily use. It's great for a really really light condition, definitely good to use before you plan on any heavy styling because a heavy conditioner will weigh down the hair making it much more difficult to style. However, for every day use I don't know if this product would cut it. My hair felt dry after using only this product for a week.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Don't Use This Product It Is Not The Real Thing 1 Star Rating
    This is not the Thicker Fuller Hair formula that the 2004 review that the FolicaTFH page is talking about. The company has changed hands and the multinational that has purchased TFH has, against any sense or reason, CHANGED THE FORMULA....and the new formula is cheap and nasty and does not do the job that the real Thicker Fuller Hair did. You can purchase this product if you like but you will be disappointed. I wish I had read more up to date reviews before I purchased my latest batch...if I had I would not now be devastated AND out of pocket. I had been using TFH for well over 7 years...have had to stop now because of how BAD the new formula is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2010
  • This Product Has Changed!!! 3 Star Rating
    Was great until the new formula. last review was correct...does anyone know of a product that works as well as the OLD FORMULA with the gray top?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2010
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner 4 Star Rating
    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, AND WAS REALLY SATISFIED UNTIL MY LAST ORDER WHICH NOW HAS CAFFEINE. Bad idea. It was much better before. Why, when you have such a wonderful product, would you change the formula. "New and Improved" is not always better. Please bring back the GOOD stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2010
  • Glaze 5 Star Rating
    Why was the glaze discontinued? I am very disappointed, it did wonders for my limp hair, it was the best. The serum is not the same, please bring it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2009
    / Truckee, CA, USA
  • Be Careful To Note Date Of Reviews 1 Star Rating
    Most of the posted reviews were WRITTEN before the product changed. The new product "with caffeine" is terrible.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2009
  • Won't Shampoo Without!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using the Thicker Hair shampoo and conditioner for more than 15 years. Terrific product for baby fine hair. Do wish the mouse was still available. Thanks so much! PV Dewey Beach, DE

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2009
    / Dewey Beach, DE USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love, Love, Love This Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    Finally I found a conditioner that detangles my long hair without leaving build up. Ive been using an over priced salon conditioner and switched over to this about 2 months ago and I have to say I like it even better than the salon product. The price is great too. Please dont ever stop selling this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2009
    / IL
Server Name