Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner

Replenish moisture levels in fine, thin hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • AR
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Conditioner
    My hair really does feel thicker and fuller. You have to rinse it real well, though. Works best with the thicker fuller shampoo. Im so glad I found it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Newtown, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner A Big Hit Here !!
    Since I began the use of this great product my hair has never looked and felt so well. I am in my 5th year now and I feel and look wonderful. I receive many nice comments from friends and family. Thank you for a product that delivers its promises.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Taylors, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    I love this product. It is a wonderful compliment to the volumizing shampoo. It is so light and gives you hair so much shine and managability. I have found my new favorite conditioner and shampoo. What a great a wonderful product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Davenport, Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Shampoo And Conditioner
    I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. I have VERY thin, fine hair. The shampoo adds volume and the conditioner doesnt weigh down my hair. Ill definitely purchase these items again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Assiniboia
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    It is AMAZING! I dont know what I would do without it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Really Good Product!
    Like the description said, this product made my hair fuller, and very manageable, will a very nice scent! Will buy again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Carroll,Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It
    Im so glad I found you again!! Weve used this product for years. My and I would buy it by the case when we found it!! My daughter and I use it for all our activities! When were on the boat it helps tangles. Before swimming in the pool to save our hair from clorine stress. And just everyday maintaince!! WE LOVE IT!! Unfortunely, we hadnt been able to locate your product. Im glad I found you on-line.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Costa Rica
    5 Star Rating
    It Is A Must For Me
    I have hair loss and its the only thing that seems to work for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name