Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
therapy-g

therapy-m SuperStraight Straightening Conditioner

Straightens and smoothes waves and curls, eliminates frizz on curly styles while gently conditioning and instantly detangling the hair thereby increasing combab...
$16.50
$15.25
Save 8%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • therapy-m SuperStraight Straightening Conditioner (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dallas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    I ordered this conditioner mainly because the Therapy-g conditioner was out of stock. I have dry, somewhat curly hair so I thought it would help with the "frizzies". It doesn't. My hair actually seems dryer. I'm going to have to get my Therapy-g conditioner as soon as it's in stock! It's the best!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesomee!!
    I have really thick and curly hair! I was looking for a replacement for a flat iron and my hairdresser recomended this. I bought and I love it! Never again will I use a flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesnt Work
    Doesnt straighten thick frizzy hair. I really hoped it would, as I am searching for an alternative to flat iron.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesnt Work
    Doesnt work for thick frizzy hair. Disappointed.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Ohio
    2 Star Rating
    Therapy G Superstraightening Conditioner
    I bought this product a few months ago and it was mediocore as a detangler and didnt do anything to make my hair straighter. I doubt if I would buy this product again. I thought that the price was too high and it did not perform very well on my hair. I have found a much better detangler made by Alagio and it works much better on my hair and costs less. I bought the Alagio leave-in detangler from another web site.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Tacoma
    1 Star Rating
    This Stuff Sucks!!!!!!!
    If i could, I would rate it.....hmmmm.....lets see. infiniti below zero!!!!!!!!!! It suck!!!!! I had hoped it would help me and my unmanagable hair, but i was wrong!!!!! i hate it!!!!!! it does not smell good, my hairs all frizzy, and not in the least straight!!!!!!! well, little hair product, go ruin someone elses hair. have a nice day! this product does not even deserve 1 star
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Stuff!
    OMG!!!! this stuff actually works!!!!!!! I love it, Im throwing away my stupid flat iron (good ridance) MY HAIR IS STRAIT!!!!!!!! also shiny and soft!!!!!!! yeah!!!!!!!!!!! hair burning days are over!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thuper Dper Awesome
    I have reallllllllllly curly hair, i got this, followed directions, BOOM! my hair smells awesome, is sleek and straight and feather-soft! I have thrown away my flat iron (good ridance) and have taken another step with this spectacular product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Miami Lakes
    4 Star Rating
    It Worked For Me
    it made my thick wavy hair smooth and shiny when i flat ironed it out. i just wish it came in a bigger size.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    Ive just ordered this like 2 weeks ago and the bottle looks like I havent even used this because it lasts for a very long time you only need a little and let me you this stuff makes your hair like super straight combined with all the products you dont even need a flat iron and im black so just imagine it on other races hair OMG it loooked like I got a perm and my hair is natrual Im so happy with the results and my hair is super soft and shiny and not damged at all so yes Im very happy
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name