Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

therapy-m SuperStraight Straightening Conditioner

Straightens and smoothes waves and curls, eliminates frizz on curly styles while gently conditioning and instantly detangling the hair thereby increasing combability and manageability.
$10.25
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Straightens and smoothes waves and curls, eliminates frizz on curly styles while gently conditioning and instantly detangling the hair thereby increasing combability and manageability.

  • SKU: P8982   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • straightens and smoothes waves and curls.
  • adds volume, super shine and softness.
  • eliminates frizz on curly styles, instantly detangles.

Directions

Apply after shampooing. Leave 1-2 minutes. Rinse.

Water (Aqua) (Therapy-M Rice Tea), PVP/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Stearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Polysorbate 60, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Whole Wheat Protein, Silk Amino Acids, Sodium PCA, Cetrimonium Chloride, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, Orange #4 (CI 15510), Violet #2 (CI 60725), Fragrance (Parfum).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • therapy-m SuperStraight Straightening Conditioner (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    I ordered this conditioner mainly because the Therapy-g conditioner was out of stock. I have dry, somewhat curly hair so I thought it would help with the "frizzies". It doesn't. My hair actually seems dryer. I'm going to have to get my Therapy-g conditioner as soon as it's in stock! It's the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2012
    / Dallas
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesomee!! 4 Star Rating
    I have really thick and curly hair! I was looking for a replacement for a flat iron and my hairdresser recomended this. I bought and I love it! Never again will I use a flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Doesnt Work 2 Star Rating
    Doesnt straighten thick frizzy hair. I really hoped it would, as I am searching for an alternative to flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2008
  • Doesnt Work 2 Star Rating
    Doesnt work for thick frizzy hair. Disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2008
  • Therapy G Superstraightening Conditioner 2 Star Rating
    I bought this product a few months ago and it was mediocore as a detangler and didnt do anything to make my hair straighter. I doubt if I would buy this product again. I thought that the price was too high and it did not perform very well on my hair. I have found a much better detangler made by Alagio and it works much better on my hair and costs less. I bought the Alagio leave-in detangler from another web site.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2008
    / Columbus, Ohio
  • This Stuff Sucks!!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    If i could, I would rate it.....hmmmm.....lets see. infiniti below zero!!!!!!!!!! It suck!!!!! I had hoped it would help me and my unmanagable hair, but i was wrong!!!!! i hate it!!!!!! it does not smell good, my hairs all frizzy, and not in the least straight!!!!!!! well, little hair product, go ruin someone elses hair. have a nice day! this product does not even deserve 1 star

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2008
    / Tacoma
  • Perfect Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    OMG!!!! this stuff actually works!!!!!!! I love it, Im throwing away my stupid flat iron (good ridance) MY HAIR IS STRAIT!!!!!!!! also shiny and soft!!!!!!! yeah!!!!!!!!!!! hair burning days are over!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2008
    / Arizona
  • Thuper Dper Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I have reallllllllllly curly hair, i got this, followed directions, BOOM! my hair smells awesome, is sleek and straight and feather-soft! I have thrown away my flat iron (good ridance) and have taken another step with this spectacular product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2008
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • It Worked For Me 4 Star Rating
    it made my thick wavy hair smooth and shiny when i flat ironed it out. i just wish it came in a bigger size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2007
    / Miami Lakes
  • Awesome!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive just ordered this like 2 weeks ago and the bottle looks like I havent even used this because it lasts for a very long time you only need a little and let me you this stuff makes your hair like super straight combined with all the products you dont even need a flat iron and im black so just imagine it on other races hair OMG it loooked like I got a perm and my hair is natrual Im so happy with the results and my hair is super soft and shiny and not damged at all so yes Im very happy

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2006
Server Name