Steal Of The Day PINK50
terax

Terax Crema Ultra Moisturizing Daily Conditioner

25 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Terax Crema Daily Conditioner is a luxurious conditioner, scented with rice flower, shea, bergamot and juniper is the ultimate way to revitalize stressed hair, ...
$22.95
$19.99
Save 13%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Terax Crema Ultra Moisturizing Daily Conditioner (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sunrise,Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!!!
    I have fine but very curly hair and I have tried sooooo many conditioners that claimed to provide moisturizes, silky soft hair. After experimenting endlessly I finally have accepted that it just doesn't get better than Terax Crema. I always come back to it now I know it's my Holy Grail Hair product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing.
    This is probably the best conditioner I've ever used for my hair.
    My hair is very dry and usually pretty frizzy due to bleaching it, and coloring it like crazy. It is still in pretty fair condition considering everything I put it through!
    But I do need something that will put moisture back into my hair eliminating frizz.
    This has made my hair SO soft. The second you wash it out and run your fingers through your hair it feels like silk. My hair looks so much healthier. This stuff is truly amazing. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terax Crema Is The Best Conditioner Ever.
    I decided to try this after a bunch of women from the Long Hair Forum were raving about it. I have curly hair, thin strands, but lots of it. Curly hair tends to be dry so if I blowdry or straighten often, it breaks and doesn't grow. Looking for ideas/tips on the Long Hair Forum lead me to try Terax Crema and I'm so glad I did. The shampoo is nice too but the conditioner is phenomenal. Keeps my hair soft and elastic and controls any frizz. Split ends are less noticable too. I can't find it at ULTA stores anymore so I tried other brands; big mistake. SexyHair line, Joico, Redkin, BioSilk....have I lost my mind? Folica has (and always had) the best price for the conditioner my hair thirsted for. I just ordered 2 and my hair is happy again :-)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Misconceptions About The Ingredients!
    I used this conditioner for a while and I thought it was fabulous! I love that it's sulfate free and it's ultra moisturizing. Great if you have tangled hair, especially since brushing it in the shower can be damaging. After using it for a month I went back and looked at the reviews and I noticed that a lot of people were commenting on the ingredients: lard and 4 different types of alcohols, so i immediately stopped using it! However, I did some research and it turns out that NONE of those ingredients are bad for your hair. All four alcohols listed in the ingredients are actually fatty alcohols and they are good for your hair. All of the alcohols are either cetyl or stearyl alcohols and act as an emollient--they keep the conditioner creamy and the hair soft! As for lard, it is quite similar to coconut oil which we all know has amazing effects on the hair. Have you every put lard in your hands? Uber moisturizing on your skin so why not hair? Although it might cause some build up but it's easy enough to use an apple cider vinegar rinse (and cheap) once a week. I just wanted to clear up any misconceptions because this conditioner is fabulous and I'm happy i can start using it again!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Are You Kidding Me?
    Ladies, have you looked at the ingredients? FOUR different kinds of alcohols, including good ole rubbing alcohol? You're okay with putting that in your hair? Last I checked, rubbing alcohol is very drying for both skin and hair. I can't believe this is a top 10 conditioner.
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    I've tried many moisturizing conditioners and none of them worked for me as well as Crema. I could tell a difference the very first time I used it. It's not cheap but it is totally worth the extra cost.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner, Smell Is Honestly Not Bad
    I read that other people thought this conditioner had a funky smell, but in reality, it's just fine. It doesn't smell like dog food either! While it's certainly not the most floral, Fructis-esque scent I've ever used on my hair, it is a mild, pleasantly scented conditioner that really works. I love the stuff! If only the bottle was larger. I have long hair and I went through it rather quickly...but only because it was such a great conditioner in the winter time!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    Amazing conditioner, very thick and I found the scent to be pleasant. My hair is shiny, healthy and was left feeling soft. It is NOT heavy what so ever and I also used it in conjunction with the Terax soy shampoo which left my hair squeaky clean! Also thank you customer support! I was sent a crema that was not wrapped and had a huge gash in the bottle. They sent me a brand new, wrapped bottle for free 2 days later and I didn't even have to bother with re-sending the damaged bottle. I was very happy with how they handled it and reconfirmed why I am a folica.com customer :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • IL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works And Smells Yummy!
    This product really works! Conditions, de-tangles and leaves hair smooth.
    It smells great(read some people hated the smell?) and the stays consistent
    through out the day. I have colored, naturally curly and starting to thin(damn
    thyroid) hair, the Terax seems to make it feel and look a little thicker! Really
    love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dried My Hair Out
    At first loved product until my hair stylist in Beverly Hills noticed Crema was
    drying out all in clients hair.
    Ingredient are not good for hair they just coat LARD chemical so 1980's
    Smell is awful chemical
    I now use the better more natural products and my hair is beginning to heal
    beware of products that feel good right away as they are coating hair!
    8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name