Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Sedu

Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner

Conditioning , De-tangling and Hydrating Treatment Formulated with a unique blend of Jojoba & Shea butter which replenishes moisture, while vitamins E & A sooth...
$30.00
$20.00
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Nice To Use, Feels Great.
    The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
    The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
    It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Silky!
    GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
    This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    This smells great and really left my hair soft and smooth. i have long thick hair and its hard to find a conditioner that detangles, but this one works!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Dayton
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Moisturizing And Smoothing Conditioner
    This conditioner left my hair feeling smooth and frizz free after using it. I even left the conditioner in a little longer to get some what of a deep treatment and my hair felt so soft afterwards. What a great smell as well, very beachy! Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Leaves my hair so silky. Noticed a difference the first time I used it. I also use the shampoo and since using these products I've really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body and less frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results!
    I used this with the Sedu shampoo. I loved the citrus scent on both of these! The conditioner moisterized my very long hair, and detangled it. My hair was frizz free the next day.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Softness In A Bottle!
    I am employee of Folica and we received sample sizes of this product. My hair is fine and long and I didn't need a lot of the conditioner to achieve the results I was looking for. It left my hair feeling soft and gave it a nice shine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name