Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Redken

Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-in Treatment

48 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Extreme Anti-Snap leave-in treatment gently smoothes the cuticle, reduces friction from brushing and helps fortify hair that's prone to breaking, splitting or s...
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-in Treatment (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok...
    I have very thin, fine hair...and although this product smells fabulous...it somewhat weighs my hair down. It worked better for me when I used it as a night treatment...I do better with the treatments and the shampoos.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    3 Star Rating
    Redkin Anti Snap Is Okay
    I havent noticed a hugh difference but I keep using because there is some change in the breaking off of my hair. I straigten a lot and this helps some.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Angeles City, Philippines
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This is great product. It makes your hair smooth and silky. It provides like a leave-in conditioner and it doesnt make your hair feel all crunchy and weighed down.Its more recommended for harsh treatment for you hairl
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Methuen,MA
    5 Star Rating
    Love Folica
    First off Folica is the best beauty site! It takes only 1-2 days for your order to ship! not to mention its free! I ordered the Redken Extreme line and LOVE IT!!!! even my fiance loves it! he told me "his hair never felt so better" I agree! it smells yummy as well and leaves your hair feeling so soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Great Leave-in Conditioner
    Ive used Redken Extreme AntiSnap Leave-in Treatment for many, many years and will never be without it. If you stop using it you will see a huge difference in your hair breakage.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Redken Extreme Anti-snap Leave-in
    This product is great! I straighten my hair and always have a few fly aways. I hate the "shine" products because they weigh my hair down. This product eliminates both problems and leaves my hair smooth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chipley, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Redken Anti Snap
    I love this treatment. The beauty is I can skip conditioner and just use this and it does not make my hair oily or weighed down. Its a perfect product and I will never be without it. It smells good too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Has Changed My Hair!
    Ever since I began to use this product, my hair is easy to comb, dries soft and shiny and doesnt break. Ive recommended this product to all of my closest friends and family members.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name