Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-in Treatment

Extreme Anti-Snap leave-in treatment gently smoothes the cuticle, reduces friction from brushing and helps fortify hair that's prone to breaking, splitting or snapping off. Redken's exclusive Interbond Conditioning System delivers a unique 3D Repair Complex of proteins, ceramide and lipids to help provide internal strength, cuticle reinforcement and protective resurfacing.
$17.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Extreme Anti-Snap leave-in treatment gently smoothes the cuticle, reduces friction from brushing and helps fortify hair that's prone to breaking, splitting or snapping off. Redken's exclusive Interbond Conditioning System delivers a unique 3D Repair Complex of proteins, ceramide and lipids to help provide internal strength, cuticle reinforcement and protective resurfacing.

  • Model#: 17320   /  
  • SKU: P9169   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Helps fortify hair thats prone to breaking, splitting or snapping off
  • Gently smoothes the cuticle
  • Reduces friction from brushing and helps prevent further damage
  • Leaves hair healthy, shiny and resilient

Directions

Shampoo hair with Redken Extreme Shampoo. Follow with Redken Extreme Conditioner. Apply Anti-Snap to fragile or damaged areas of hair, or all over. Do not rinse. Style as usual.

Water (aqua), Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethiconol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth 23, Laureth 4, Laureth 7, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Ethylparaben, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Arginine HCl, Taurine, Oleth 10, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Lecithin, Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Phosphoric Acid, 2 Oleamido 1, 3 Octadecanediol, Trehalose.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-in Treatment (48)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Redken Anti-snap 1 Star Rating
    Totally distressed; especially after reading all of the great reviews! My hair-stylist recommended Anti-Snap to strengthen my hair. Now my hair is like straw...much worse than before I started using the product :-(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2008
    / Phila. PA
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    I use this product everyday! my hair used to be horribly damaged and id always have little blonde hairs on my shoulder because it broke off so easily just from brushing it. i started using antisnap, and i imediatly noticed the difference and havent had a problem since! and it smells really good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2008
  • I Like It! 5 Star Rating
    This product was very helpful! I am a swimmer, so the chlorine in the water damages my hair. But, when I put this on my hair after I got out of the pool, it helped keep my hair from breaking. The chlorine also dries my hair out severely, and this product worked wonders. I would definitely recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2007
    / Iowa
  • I Use This Everyday 5 Star Rating
    I have very thin hair and my hair dresser told me I needed to use strengthening treatment every week. She recommended this for everyday use and I have followed her advice.Im usually hesitant towards leave-in products but this feels natural, not sticky at all and it doesnt lave any stains or traces on my clothes. My hair has more volume and feels stronger. I recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2007
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Stuff!! 5 Star Rating
    I decided to try this stuff one day when I saw it at a drugstore. It looked like it would help my color-treated often blow-dried curly hair, but what sealed the deal was the smell. It smells juicy but more refined and classy than tropical punch. Its a smell that always lifts my mood and makes me feel like Im yummy and sexy. The best part about this stuff is that it really works. I am never afraid to use a lot of it, like 5-6 pumps, because it is very light and effective. It totally tames my hair, making it soft and silky but still stay in place without being crunchy. Trust me, my hair loves to get flyaways and little curls next to my ears but this makes my hair so soft and obedient. It really feels healthy and smells awesome. Its the best leave in treatment I have tried and I am loyal to it for its effectiveness and delicious smell. Redken is awesome, and Im stoked to discover Folica too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2007
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • This Product Just Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    I have hair that is stressed from a bad divorce, menopause, work-related issues, and typical abuse from blow-drying and flat irons. Based on the reviews here and several other sites, I tried the Anti-Snap. Does exactly what is says it will do, and my hair actually feels like hair - even with it humid outside!My hair is middle of the back and color-treated, with a natural wave/frizz. I use a dollop the size of a quarter which I work in throughout my hair. I add a little more to the ends after combing it through, and then I blow-dry/flat-iron when done. I did add a lttle shine spray on top of that because its drizzling outside and water is NOT my friend. My hair is sleek and I received numerous compliments on it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2007
  • Awesome!! 4 Star Rating
    I have this stuff and it smells AWESOME!!!...it makes my hair really soft and i always want to run my fingers through my hair. and if your hair smells like a staightner after you straighten it..use this stuff it covers it right up. =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2007
    / Maryland
  • This Product Does What It Says It Will Do! 5 Star Rating
    I have permed and color enhanced thin fine and fragile hair. This product made it look healthy. Loved it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2007
  • Fab 5 Star Rating
    really works!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2007
    / Ca.
  • Not As Great As I Hoped 3 Star Rating
    I read all of the reviews and I hoped it would solve all of hairs problems, frizz, curly, dry, etc. It didnt, but it helped somewhat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / Sterling, Virginia
Server Name