Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Pureology Antifade Complex Hydrate Conditioner 8.5 oz.

Pureology Antifade Complex Hydrate Conditioner keeps colour fresh and replaces the moisture robbed by colour treating.
$27.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Pureology Antifade Complex Hydrate Conditioner keeps colour fresh and replaces the moisture robbed by colour treating.

  • SKU: P9704   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Massage gently into hair and scalp.  Wait 1-2 minutes.  Rinse.

Certified Organic Botanicals of Peppermint, Sage, Rosemary, Cetrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Bromide, Cyclomethicone, Dimethiconol, Stearyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, C11-15 Pareth 7, Laureth 9, Glycerin, Glycerth-26, Trideceth 12, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Wheat Amino Acids Protein Complex, Cinnamidopropyltrimethyl Chloride (and), Octylmethoxycinnamate (Sunscreens), Sunflower Seed Extract (Heliogenol) (and), Melanin (and), Tocopheryl Acetate (and), Ascorbic Acid (and), Superoxide Dismutase (Antioxidants), Citric Acid, Jojoba Esters, Shea Butter, Peppermint Oil, Butylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylparaben, Aroma Therapy Fragrance
 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Pureology Antifade Complex Hydrate Conditioner 8.5 oz. (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Swear By It/life Saver. 5 Star Rating
    I went to get my hair done and my stylist was appalled about my scalp. I developed a very severe scalp reaction to the John Frieda blonder shampoos and conditioners. (I know of a few people who have had reactions as well.)
    I thought she was going to use some kind of scalp healing treatment on me but she swore by this product, plus she always uses it on me and other clients. The second she put this conditioner in, the mint completely and instantly cooled down my burning scalp (that was burning for 2 weeks). The mint felt amazing on it and the irritation went away. It was a miracle. I took a sample home and this left my hair exactly how soft it was at the salon.

    Amazing stuff, I swear by it now. Helped me so much my scalp is almost all the way healed. love love love love loooooove.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Leave My Hair Glossy And Manageable 5 Star Rating
    This hydrating conditioner works best of any I have ever tried. I used to be a Kerastase girl all the way, but this actually works better for my dry, colored hair. The scent is so-so, but I like the minty tingleyness on my scalp. Reasonably priced and a little goes a long way. I would highly recommend trying this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2011
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Brought Sad Hair Back To Life! 5 Star Rating
    My hair wasn't only thinning, it was getting dull & lackluster. I tried so many products & spent hundreds of dollars on conditioners & even purchased the laser comb with hopes my hair would come back to life.
    My hairdresser turned me on to Pureology. Actually I never heard of it before. She used the conditioner on my scalp every time I got my hair shampooed & cut & I couldn't believe the results. So I bought it recently & am surprised at how quickly I'm getting results. My hair sheds less & my scalp feels super clean. I have hard water so when I shampooed my scalp never felt really clean. But now my scalp is tingly clean w/no flakes or itch. I actually love the scent - it's very invigorating! Highly recommended!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2011
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Was Too Much For My Hair 2 Star Rating
    I had the keratin treatment done on my hair and it was recommended to purchase this shampoo and conditioner set. It was far too hydrating for my hair. My hair looked greasy within 24 hours and I had to wash it again. This shampoo and conditioner is obviously for very dry hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I looove pureology! I have been using it for years and years. Its just so good for your hair!Love the smell too! I have very long, naturally frizzy, bleached hair, and everyone always tells me how healthy my hair is! My hair was not always soo healthy until i started regular use with premium products

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2010
    / Portland
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    I have always loved the way my hair looks and feels after using pureology. It also really does hold the color so much longer. I can go 3 months without having to recolor. The only thing I do not like about this conditioner is the tingle feeling on my scalp. Its kind of minty, I am not crazy about the smell either. However I found that as long as I don't rub it into my scalp, I don't get that tingle feeling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2010
    / Lansdale Pa
  • The Best. 5 Star Rating
    Pureology is definately amazing. this shampoo and conditioner is better than redken, catwalk, every drug store name, matrix, big sexy hair, and so much more. it protects the hair color so well, and is nasty chemical-free. you wouldnt believe all of the artificial harmful ingredients people put in shampoos, even salon brands. this makes my wavy curly dry hair into amazing moisturized straight hair! (with the help of my sedu that is, which IS better than the chi)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2009
    / Canada
  • Pureology Is Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    I am a huge hair product junkie, I have used and tried it all but the one brand I ALWAYS come back to is pureology. I have long, thick, wavy, colored hair and I cannot get enough of this product! It is SO worth the money spent and goes a long way. It makes my hair look so smooth and healthy which is a big deal since I live in MN. I also love love love the smell, it is so much better smelling than any of the other products I have used before. If you arent sure, just try a travel size set and believe me you will fall in love! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2009
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Pureology Is Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    I am a huge hair product junkie, I have used and tried it all but the one brand I ALWAYS come back to is pureology. I have long, thick, wavy, colored hair and I cannot get enough of this product! It is SO worth the money spent and goes a long way. It makes my hair look so smooth and healthy which is a big deal since I live in MN. I also love love love the smell, it is so much better smelling than any of the other products I have used before. If you arent sure, just try a travel size set and believe me you will fall in love! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2009
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have color treated hair that tends to be dry and frizzy. I have tried many shampoos, conditioners and treatments and this product by far has made the biggest difference in just the past 3 days of using it. My hair is usually hard to comb out once I wash it and this is very easy to comb thru and leaves my hair feeling soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2009
    / N.Providence, RI
Server Name