Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Pureology

Pureology Antifade Complex Hydrate Conditioner 8.5 oz.

We're sorry, Pureology has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 15 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Pureology Antifade Complex Hydrate Conditioner 8.5 oz. (15)
Show All 15 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Swear By It/life Saver.
    I went to get my hair done and my stylist was appalled about my scalp. I developed a very severe scalp reaction to the John Frieda blonder shampoos and conditioners. (I know of a few people who have had reactions as well.)
    I thought she was going to use some kind of scalp healing treatment on me but she swore by this product, plus she always uses it on me and other clients. The second she put this conditioner in, the mint completely and instantly cooled down my burning scalp (that was burning for 2 weeks). The mint felt amazing on it and the irritation went away. It was a miracle. I took a sample home and this left my hair exactly how soft it was at the salon.

    Amazing stuff, I swear by it now. Helped me so much my scalp is almost all the way healed. love love love love loooooove.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leave My Hair Glossy And Manageable
    This hydrating conditioner works best of any I have ever tried. I used to be a Kerastase girl all the way, but this actually works better for my dry, colored hair. The scent is so-so, but I like the minty tingleyness on my scalp. Reasonably priced and a little goes a long way. I would highly recommend trying this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orlando
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Brought Sad Hair Back To Life!
    My hair wasn't only thinning, it was getting dull & lackluster. I tried so many products & spent hundreds of dollars on conditioners & even purchased the laser comb with hopes my hair would come back to life.
    My hairdresser turned me on to Pureology. Actually I never heard of it before. She used the conditioner on my scalp every time I got my hair shampooed & cut & I couldn't believe the results. So I bought it recently & am surprised at how quickly I'm getting results. My hair sheds less & my scalp feels super clean. I have hard water so when I shampooed my scalp never felt really clean. But now my scalp is tingly clean w/no flakes or itch. I actually love the scent - it's very invigorating! Highly recommended!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Was Too Much For My Hair
    I had the keratin treatment done on my hair and it was recommended to purchase this shampoo and conditioner set. It was far too hydrating for my hair. My hair looked greasy within 24 hours and I had to wash it again. This shampoo and conditioner is obviously for very dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Portland
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I looove pureology! I have been using it for years and years. Its just so good for your hair!Love the smell too! I have very long, naturally frizzy, bleached hair, and everyone always tells me how healthy my hair is! My hair was not always soo healthy until i started regular use with premium products
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lansdale Pa
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have always loved the way my hair looks and feels after using pureology. It also really does hold the color so much longer. I can go 3 months without having to recolor. The only thing I do not like about this conditioner is the tingle feeling on my scalp. Its kind of minty, I am not crazy about the smell either. However I found that as long as I don't rub it into my scalp, I don't get that tingle feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    The Best.
    Pureology is definately amazing. this shampoo and conditioner is better than redken, catwalk, every drug store name, matrix, big sexy hair, and so much more. it protects the hair color so well, and is nasty chemical-free. you wouldnt believe all of the artificial harmful ingredients people put in shampoos, even salon brands. this makes my wavy curly dry hair into amazing moisturized straight hair! (with the help of my sedu that is, which IS better than the chi)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pureology Is Worth It!
    I am a huge hair product junkie, I have used and tried it all but the one brand I ALWAYS come back to is pureology. I have long, thick, wavy, colored hair and I cannot get enough of this product! It is SO worth the money spent and goes a long way. It makes my hair look so smooth and healthy which is a big deal since I live in MN. I also love love love the smell, it is so much better smelling than any of the other products I have used before. If you arent sure, just try a travel size set and believe me you will fall in love! :D
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pureology Is Worth It!
    I am a huge hair product junkie, I have used and tried it all but the one brand I ALWAYS come back to is pureology. I have long, thick, wavy, colored hair and I cannot get enough of this product! It is SO worth the money spent and goes a long way. It makes my hair look so smooth and healthy which is a big deal since I live in MN. I also love love love the smell, it is so much better smelling than any of the other products I have used before. If you arent sure, just try a travel size set and believe me you will fall in love! :D
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • N.Providence, RI
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I have color treated hair that tends to be dry and frizzy. I have tried many shampoos, conditioners and treatments and this product by far has made the biggest difference in just the past 3 days of using it. My hair is usually hard to comb out once I wash it and this is very easy to comb thru and leaves my hair feeling soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name