Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Organix

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness...
$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    A Typical Let Down.
    I have always been and still am looking for the thirst quencher my hair has been craving for, and this is not it. It didn't leave my hair feeling soft, moisturized or healthy, just frizzy. This just did nothing for me. On to the next!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lovely!
    Made my hair feel much softer and healthier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lovely!
    This conditioner made my hair feel soft and full, more so than some professional conditioners I've tried.
    I have quite damaged and processed platinum hair, and I'm sure that if I got to use a whole bottle (I used it while staying with someone) it would really improve a lot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not That Good ;(
    The Shampoo and Conditioner Dried my Hair Out, Felt Brittle
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not That Good ;(
    The Shampoo and Conditioner Dried my Hair Out, Felt Brittle
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I started using this conditioner about 3 weeks ago. It is a fine product. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my hair dry. My hair is soft and manageable. Make sure to use it after you go under the dryer with the treatment and it leaves your hair super soft and silky. The second time I used this product, I noticed my hair looking shinier and healthier. Go Organix!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Wasn't Impressed
    I was looking for a conditioner to revive my blah hair, it didn't do the job.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum

    Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum

    Organix Ever Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Anti-Breakage Serum is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray

    Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray

    Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

    Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

    Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

    Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

    New Price: $7.99
Server Name