Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
one 'n only

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct
$11.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Strong Conditioner
    My hair tends to be really dry. This conditioner is excellent for daily use, giving me enough conditioning without being greasy and I end up having less frizz wtih it as well.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Holy Grail Product!
    The scent of this conditioner is AMAZING. So fresh smelling, yet it has exotic hints. The product covers my hair so well, that I only need to use a little. I am multiracial and my hair is usually thick, curly, and shiny (not nappy-textured) and I feel that this product took all of the positive qualities of my hair to the next level! My curls are fresh and bouncy and where I was beginning to get split ends, my hair has appeared to "heal" after using just the conditioner for 30 days! I can't wait to use other products from this brand/line. I am a very satisfied customer!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This is the best hair product I've used yet , I have tried lots. It makes my hair soft and smell soooooo good .... Thanks shell :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Santa Clarita, CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!!
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner!
    I highly recommend this product for those with dry and/or curly/frizzy hair. If you have fine hair, it may be too much of a good thing for you. Honestly, I'm not able to use the shampoo and conditioner together (too heavy for me) however I use this conditioner all the time. I have a managed thyroid issue, however even with meds I still get dry hair. Also, my water (even with a filter) is sometimes hard so it's a double whammy hair challenge for me. I use this conditiioner along with the One 'N Only Argan oil, I literally have people stop me on the street to comment on my hair - it's shiny and the picture of health.

    And ladies, men find the smell of this product utterly irresistable!!!!!!!!!!!! (I like it too and use the Argan oil as a skin moisturizer!)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Healthy
    I recently started using this conditioner and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This conditioner really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I begin with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo. My hair smells awesome too!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nor Cal
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Condtioner Ever!
    I love love love One n Only Argan Oil products that's all I ever use. My hair use to shed a lot, and I've spent so much money on other expensive hair products but I never was fully pleased with any of them. The ends of my hair tend to dry out more than the hair toward my roots so my hair will usually break off. Other oils and hair products made my hair either to oily or to dry. My sister told me about Argan Oil but I never thought it would work for my hair texture because she has curly hair and I have straight hair, so I finally tried her Moisturize Shampoo and Conditioner and after one use I feel in love! It smells so good and made my hair bouncy and soft. I went out the next day and bought the One n only Shampoo, Conditioner, Leave in Mosturizer and Moroccan Oil. I've been using their products for 3months now and the shedding has completely stopped and my hair is healthier, thicker, and longer :)
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Overlook The Packaging...this Conditioner Is Amazing
    This is by far the best conditioner I have tried for my very long colored hair. It really moisturizes and makes my hair a 100% less frizzy. It really is a great product at a great price.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer Sale

    One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer

    New One 'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Hair Dryer utilizes the highly rated One 'n Only Argan oil in its components to maximize healthy and shiny hair results. Includes a free bottle of One' n Only Argan Oil

    Old Price: $59.99 New Price: $48.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - Ecstatic Cling

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - Ecstatic Cling

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    373 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name