Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct
$11.00 $8.00
27% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct, detangle, and replenish moisture levels. It repairs and smooths damaged cuticles, which improves structure of the hair. Argan Oil has moisturizing properties that help to revive and nourish dry and damaged hair. It's also free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens making it safe for chemically and color treated hair.

  • SKU: 005339   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Reconstructs, detangles and replenishes
  • Repairs and smooths damaged cuticles
  • Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens
  • Safe for chemically and color-treated hair
  • Provides color protection

Directions

  • After shampooing with One N' Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently squeeze excess water from hair.
  • Apply a generous amount of conditioner and distribute evenly from scalp to ends.
  • Leave in 1 to 3 minutes and rinse.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Hair's Never Felt So Good. 5 Star Rating
    I was experiencing a lot of hair fallout so I was referred to Argan Oil products. I read the reviews and decided to try this product.

    The smell is great and it leaves my hair perfectly smooth. I've been having a hard time finding the right product for me because my ends are dyed and very dry so any other product just made it worse, but this actually worked.

    FYI: I do pair it up with shampoo and hair syrum too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Real Results! 5 Star Rating
    I've used almost every expensive conditioner around, and I've had the BEST results with this moderately priced product. My hair is softer, less frizzy, and less damaged after using this conditioner. Even after blow-drying and flat ironing, it is still shiny and healthy-looking. Plus, it rinses clean, keeping my oily hair in check. Overall, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product! It's one of the best!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Good Strong Conditioner 4 Star Rating
    My hair tends to be really dry. This conditioner is excellent for daily use, giving me enough conditioning without being greasy and I end up having less frizz wtih it as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2012
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My New Holy Grail Product! 5 Star Rating
    The scent of this conditioner is AMAZING. So fresh smelling, yet it has exotic hints. The product covers my hair so well, that I only need to use a little. I am multiracial and my hair is usually thick, curly, and shiny (not nappy-textured) and I feel that this product took all of the positive qualities of my hair to the next level! My curls are fresh and bouncy and where I was beginning to get split ends, my hair has appeared to "heal" after using just the conditioner for 30 days! I can't wait to use other products from this brand/line. I am a very satisfied customer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair product I've used yet , I have tried lots. It makes my hair soft and smell soooooo good .... Thanks shell :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is bar none the very best product I have ever used on my hair! I use this shampoo, conditioner and oil. I have natural curly and frizzy hair. These products have made my hair silky and non-frizzy, not only does my hair keep my style after I blow it out, I don't need to use a flat iron. The oil is amazing because it does NOT leave your hair oily at all, and you can moisturizer your dry winter skin with it as well....AMAZING stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    / Santa Clarita, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    I highly recommend this product for those with dry and/or curly/frizzy hair. If you have fine hair, it may be too much of a good thing for you. Honestly, I'm not able to use the shampoo and conditioner together (too heavy for me) however I use this conditioner all the time. I have a managed thyroid issue, however even with meds I still get dry hair. Also, my water (even with a filter) is sometimes hard so it's a double whammy hair challenge for me. I use this conditiioner along with the One 'N Only Argan oil, I literally have people stop me on the street to comment on my hair - it's shiny and the picture of health.

    And ladies, men find the smell of this product utterly irresistable!!!!!!!!!!!! (I like it too and use the Argan oil as a skin moisturizer!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Soft And Healthy 5 Star Rating
    I recently started using this conditioner and love it. I have thin, dry damaged curly/wavy hair that I like to style both straight and curly. This conditioner really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I begin with One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo. My hair smells awesome too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Condtioner Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I love love love One n Only Argan Oil products that's all I ever use. My hair use to shed a lot, and I've spent so much money on other expensive hair products but I never was fully pleased with any of them. The ends of my hair tend to dry out more than the hair toward my roots so my hair will usually break off. Other oils and hair products made my hair either to oily or to dry. My sister told me about Argan Oil but I never thought it would work for my hair texture because she has curly hair and I have straight hair, so I finally tried her Moisturize Shampoo and Conditioner and after one use I feel in love! It smells so good and made my hair bouncy and soft. I went out the next day and bought the One n only Shampoo, Conditioner, Leave in Mosturizer and Moroccan Oil. I've been using their products for 3months now and the shedding has completely stopped and my hair is healthier, thicker, and longer :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2011
    / Nor Cal
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • Overlook The Packaging...this Conditioner Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best conditioner I have tried for my very long colored hair. It really moisturizes and makes my hair a 100% less frizzy. It really is a great product at a great price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name