20% off Site Wide

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct
$11.00 $8.00
27% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct, detangle, and replenish moisture levels. It repairs and smooths damaged cuticles, which improves structure of the hair. Argan Oil has moisturizing properties that help to revive and nourish dry and damaged hair. It's also free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens making it safe for chemically and color treated hair.

  • SKU: 005339   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Reconstructs, detangles and replenishes
  • Repairs and smooths damaged cuticles
  • Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens
  • Safe for chemically and color-treated hair
  • Provides color protection

Directions

  • After shampooing with One N' Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently squeeze excess water from hair.
  • Apply a generous amount of conditioner and distribute evenly from scalp to ends.
  • Leave in 1 to 3 minutes and rinse.


  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I used this for the first time a week ago when I bought a small packet to try from Sally's. It's a creamy condition that feels great when you apply it. I used it not thinking it would do too much, but immediately after rinsing, my hair was softer. As the week progressed, my hair was not dry at all. It felt healthier and better conditioned than before. I am an African-American woman and I don't relax my hair so moisture is most important to keeping my hair strong. This definitely did the trick!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Conditioner Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have very dry and heat damaged hair. After only one use of the Argon Conditioner I could not believe the difference in my hair. I have used everything and spent hundreds of dollars and can say without a doubt that this is truly the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2011
    / New Jersey
  • Love The Shampoo And Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    my new daughter in law in ky, had me try this when i was there. she is a hair stylest. and i just love it. i even got some for my neighbor.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    / Lynwood, Cal
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Soft, Shiny Hair With This Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    I love it and use it almost every day. It does not seem to build up but I also use a purifying shampoo once a week. I have a dry patch underneath my hair near my neck where hair continually breaks and will not grow (probably from wearing it in ponytails a lot) and nothing seemed to hydrate this hair except this conditioner. It is very heavy and thick so you don't have to use a lot. Only downside is that I wish it came in an upside down container because it is hard to get out because it is so thick. Smell is fine and it rinses out nicely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Hair 5 Star Rating
    When I use this product, it makes my hair so managable and shiny, it helps to hold the style, you dont need much. it smells wonderful and Ive never had so much shine. I also use the one and only Argan oil shampoo and Argan oil. if you havnt tried these products I suggest that you do, if you think you have nice hair now, youll have beautiful hair when your done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2011
    / Rapid City South Dakota
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Instant Moisture 5 Star Rating
    love this product instant results. leaves my hair smelling good, soft, and shiny. gives great moisture but I wouldn't use everyday because of the heavy oil. Can't wait to try the shampoo or the keratin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name