StealOfTheDayClipless30
one 'n only

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct
$11.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Conditioning
    This stuff works! I have thin curly long colored hair that I straighten and abuse daily. My ends were fried, I had to get them cut and start fresh. Decided to try this and WOW glad I did..its a pure softness in a bottle. My hair is shiny, soft and beautiful again. Buy this, you wont be dissapointed

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hair Conditioner Is Great!
    I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice!
    This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saving Grace To My Dry Hair!
    I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!!
    My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Kokomo, IN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Tried
    I have coarse wavy hair and have tried everything including Moroccan Oil and Purology. I was hesitant to try this brand because it was cheaper. But it is one of the best conditioners I've used. It definitely leaves my hair softer and less frizzy than anything else I've ever tried. I also use the shampoo and it is great - my hair feels cleaner than with the Moroccan Oil brand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair's Never Felt So Good.
    I was experiencing a lot of hair fallout so I was referred to Argan Oil products. I read the reviews and decided to try this product.

    The smell is great and it leaves my hair perfectly smooth. I've been having a hard time finding the right product for me because my ends are dyed and very dry so any other product just made it worse, but this actually worked.

    FYI: I do pair it up with shampoo and hair syrum too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Real Results!
    I've used almost every expensive conditioner around, and I've had the BEST results with this moderately priced product. My hair is softer, less frizzy, and less damaged after using this conditioner. Even after blow-drying and flat ironing, it is still shiny and healthy-looking. Plus, it rinses clean, keeping my oily hair in check. Overall, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product! It's one of the best!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name