Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct
$11.00 $8.00
27% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct, detangle, and replenish moisture levels. It repairs and smooths damaged cuticles, which improves structure of the hair. Argan Oil has moisturizing properties that help to revive and nourish dry and damaged hair. It's also free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens making it safe for chemically and color treated hair.

  • SKU: 005339   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Reconstructs, detangles and replenishes
  • Repairs and smooths damaged cuticles
  • Free of sulfates, phosphates and parabens
  • Safe for chemically and color-treated hair
  • Provides color protection

Directions

  • After shampooing with One N' Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo gently squeeze excess water from hair.
  • Apply a generous amount of conditioner and distribute evenly from scalp to ends.
  • Leave in 1 to 3 minutes and rinse.


  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Argan Oil Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love the Argan oil conditioner product it the best product I ever used. This conditioner leave my hair softer and no frizz and I also love the smell it great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2016
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    I've been a platinum blonde for 6 years. I have waist lenght hair. Two months ago a bad hairstylist damaged my hair to the point of crying. A friend of mine recommended that I use this product. WOW ! Two months later, my hair thickness is back, they are soft, healthy, shiny and manageble. No more crazy "all the back of my head is in a giant tangle". I got so many compliments on how beautiful me hair looks and smells. Buy this now if you have thick, coarse curly hair like mine AND if you had a bad hair salon experience as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Super Conditioning 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works! I have thin curly long colored hair that I straighten and abuse daily. My ends were fried, I had to get them cut and start fresh. Decided to try this and WOW glad I did..its a pure softness in a bottle. My hair is shiny, soft and beautiful again. Buy this, you wont be dissapointed

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2014
  • This Hair Conditioner Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice! 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • Saving Grace To My Dry Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2013
    / Northern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Conditioner Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Product I've Tried 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse wavy hair and have tried everything including Moroccan Oil and Purology. I was hesitant to try this brand because it was cheaper. But it is one of the best conditioners I've used. It definitely leaves my hair softer and less frizzy than anything else I've ever tried. I also use the shampoo and it is great - my hair feels cleaner than with the Moroccan Oil brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2013
    / Kokomo, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name